Find Deals on Flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose (DFW - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016 Return: Sun Aug 28 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat Oct 1 2016 Return: Mon Oct 3 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue Aug 23 2016 Return: Wed Aug 31 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Thu Nov 10 2016 Return: Sun Nov 13 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu Sep 1 2016 Return: Sun Sep 4 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri Jul 15 2016 Return: Sat Jul 16 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat Nov 5 2016 Return: Mon Nov 7 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat Sep 3 2016 Return: Tue Sep 6 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon Aug 22 2016 Return: Wed Aug 31 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Tue Sep 6 2016 Return: Mon Sep 12 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu Oct 13 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri Sep 2 2016 Return: Tue Sep 6 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu Sep 8 2016 Return: Wed Sep 14 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat Oct 15 2016 Return: Wed Oct 19 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri Jul 8 2016 Return: Tue Jul 12 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue Aug 2 2016 Return: Tue Aug 23 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Wed Sep 14 2016 Return: Tue Sep 20 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016 Return: Sat Oct 8 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon Sep 5 2016 Return: Mon Sep 12 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Direct flights DFW to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DFW Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1369 9:10 am 10:50 am Jun 2 - Jul 30
1369 9:10 am 10:50 am Jun 3 - Jul 31
103 11:10 am 12:46 pm Jun 5 - Jul 1
103 11:10 am 12:46 pm Jul 5 - Jul 31
103 11:10 am 12:46 pm Jul 3 - Jul 3
103 11:10 am 12:46 pm Jul 4 - Jul 4
103 2:40 pm 4:16 pm Jun 4 - Jul 30
1067 4:55 pm 6:31 pm Jul 5 - Jul 23
1067 5:00 pm 6:36 pm Jun 2 - Jul 4
140 6:59 pm 8:37 pm Jun 2 - Jul 30
140 6:59 pm 8:37 pm Jun 3 - Jul 31
2400 8:25 pm 9:58 pm Jun 2 - Jul 1
2400 8:25 pm 9:58 pm Jul 4 - Jul 31
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dallas
$201
Destination

San Jose
$201