Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose (DFW - SJC)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
4:25a
SJC
9:42a
5h 17m
1 stop
SJC
9:30a
DFW
1:05p
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
5:05a
SJC
8:51a
3h 46m
nonstop
SJC
9:30a
DFW
1:05p
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 9 2015 Return: Tue Jan 5 2016 Trip spans 28 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
12:10p
SJC
3:48p
3h 38m
nonstop
SJC
11:12a
DFW
4:12p
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Wed Sep 16 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:10a
SJC
7:16a
5h 06m
1 stop
SJC
8:28a
DFW
3:04p
6h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 24 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
DFW
1:05a
SJC
6:41a
5h 36m
1 stop
SJC
3:11a
DFW
11:03a
7h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 24 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
7:55a
SJC
1:26p
5h 31m
1 stop
SJC
9:30a
DFW
1:05p
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 25 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
DFW
1:05a
SJC
6:41a
5h 36m
1 stop
SJC
3:11a
DFW
11:03a
7h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 11 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
DFW
2:40p
SJC
8:07p
5h 27m
1 stop
SJC
12:10p
DFW
5:19p
5h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
5:05a
SJC
8:51a
3h 46m
nonstop
SJC
8:28a
DFW
3:04p
6h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Fri Oct 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
5:05a
SJC
8:51a
3h 46m
nonstop
SJC
8:28a
DFW
3:04p
6h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 23 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:20p
SJC
5:05p
3h 45m
nonstop
SJC
10:55a
DFW
5:09p
6h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Wed Aug 19 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
2:32a
SJC
7:51a
5h 19m
1 stop
SJC
10:58a
DFW
4:20p
5h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
3:25p
SJC
8:50p
5h 25m
1 stop
SJC
2:15a
DFW
7:30a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 21 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
2:32a
SJC
9:57a
7h 25m
1 stop
SJC
9:30a
DFW
5:47p
8h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 22 2015 Return: Thu Aug 27 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
2:00a
SJC
10:07a
8h 07m
1 stop
SJC
2:15a
DFW
7:30a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 23 2015 Return: Thu Aug 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
11:14a
SJC
6:01p
6h 47m
1 stop
SJC
2:15a
DFW
7:30a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Wed Aug 26 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
DFW
1:30a
SJC
9:13a
7h 43m
1 stop
SJC
6:06a
DFW
11:14a
5h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
7:55a
SJC
3:55p
8h 00m
1 stop
SJC
10:58a
DFW
4:28p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
3:00a
SJC
9:46a
6h 46m
1 stop
SJC
2:27a
DFW
8:28a
6h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Fri Sep 18 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
3:31p
SJC
8:47p
5h 16m
1 stop
SJC
2:27a
DFW
8:28a
6h 01m
1 stop
Direct flights DFW to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DFW Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2232 9:05 am 10:48 am Jul 2 - Sep 8
2232 9:05 am 10:48 am Jul 3 - Sep 4
263 10:40 am 12:23 pm Jul 6 - Sep 8
1067 5:15 pm 6:59 pm Jul 6 - Sep 8
140 6:55 pm 8:40 pm Jul 3 - Oct 23
140 6:55 pm 8:40 pm Jul 2 - Oct 24
986 9:25 pm 10:59 pm Jul 6 - Aug 17
Airports
Origin

Dallas
$259
Destination

San Jose
$259