Find Cheap Flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose (DFW - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
12:00a
SJC
7:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
12:10p
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DFW
12:00a
SJC
4:03p
16h 03m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
11:10a
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
12:00a
SJC
7:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
12:10p
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 11 2018 Return: Sat Apr 14 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DFW
12:00a
SJC
3:50a
3h 50m
nonstop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
3:19a
3h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 30 2018 Return: Thu Feb 1 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
12:00a
SJC
7:36a
7h 36m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
9:00a
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Tue Feb 13 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
12:00a
SJC
2:26p
14h 26m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
9:00a
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 1 2018 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
12:00a
SJC
4:03a
4h 03m
nonstop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
3:33a
3h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 7 2018 Return: Tue Mar 20 2018 Trip spans 13 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
12:00a
SJC
2:19p
14h 19m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
8:47a
8h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 11 2018 Return: Fri Mar 16 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DFW
12:00a
SJC
4:50a
3h 50m
nonstop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
3:19a
3h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 16 2018 Return: Mon May 21 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
12:00a
SJC
6:51a
6h 51m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
8:34a
8h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 18 2017 Return: Tue Dec 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
12:00a
SJC
2:05p
14h 05m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
9:50a
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 10 2018 Return: Sat Mar 17 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DFW
12:00a
SJC
4:20a
4h 20m
nonstop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
3:19a
3h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017 Return: Tue Dec 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
12:00a
SJC
2:05p
14h 05m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
9:50a
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 10 2018 Return: Sun May 13 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
12:00a
SJC
8:11a
8h 11m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
9:56a
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 9 2018 Return: Mon Apr 16 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
12:00a
SJC
6:48a
6h 48m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
DFW
8:22a
8h 22m
1 stop
Direct flights DFW to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DFW Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1542 9:10 am 11:13 am Dec 1 - Jan 7
103 11:00 am 12:58 pm Nov 25 - Dec 9
103 11:00 am 12:58 pm Nov 30 - Dec 14
103 11:10 am 1:08 pm Dec 15 - Jan 7
2194 3:04 pm 4:54 pm Nov 30 - Dec 14
411 4:45 pm 6:37 pm Nov 30 - Jan 7
140 6:50 pm 8:48 pm Nov 30 - Dec 14
140 7:45 pm 9:36 pm Dec 15 - Jan 7
2194 8:25 pm 10:18 pm Nov 26 - Dec 10
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dallas
$124
Destination

San Jose
$124