Find Deals on Flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose (DFW - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 29 2016 Return: Wed Jun 1 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
5:10a
SJC
8:59a
3h 49m
nonstop
SJC
2:14a
DFW
5:50a
3h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 31 2016 Return: Wed Jun 1 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Southwest
Southwest
DFW
2:00a
SJC
5:40a
3h 40m
nonstop
SJC
1:45p
DFW
5:05p
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 3 2016 Return: Wed Sep 7 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
DFW
3:05a
SJC
9:18a
6h 13m
1 stop
SJC
4:11a
DFW
12:03p
7h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 15 2016 Return: Mon Oct 17 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
8:00a
SJC
4:16p
8h 16m
1 stop
SJC
1:30p
DFW
6:56p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 16 2016 Return: Thu May 19 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
11:29a
SJC
7:50p
8h 21m
1 stop
SJC
2:00a
DFW
8:59a
6h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016 Return: Sun Oct 16 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:00a
SJC
9:42a
7h 42m
1 stop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:34a
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 7 2016 Return: Wed Jun 15 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Southwest
Southwest
DFW
2:00a
SJC
5:25a
3h 25m
nonstop
SJC
1:25p
DFW
4:50p
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 14 2016 Return: Mon Jun 20 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
3:56a
SJC
10:55a
6h 59m
1 stop
SJC
10:20p
DFW
4:09a
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 10 2016 Return: Wed May 11 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:00p
SJC
9:47a
19h 47m
1 stop
SJC
9:31a
DFW
1:10p
3h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 17 2016 Return: Thu May 19 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
11:29a
SJC
7:50p
8h 21m
1 stop
SJC
6:14a
DFW
11:59a
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 30 2016 Return: Mon Jul 4 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
DFW
7:56a
SJC
2:55p
6h 59m
1 stop
SJC
3:52a
DFW
9:53a
6h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016 Return: Wed Sep 7 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Southwest
Southwest
DFW
2:10a
SJC
5:45a
3h 35m
nonstop
SJC
2:35a
DFW
5:55a
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 19 2016 Return: Sat May 21 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
3:21a
SJC
10:03a
6h 42m
1 stop
SJC
2:15a
DFW
7:29a
5h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 2 2016 Return: Tue Aug 2 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
11:16p
SJC
4:06a
4h 50m
1 stop
SJC
10:05p
DFW
5:05a
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 6 2016 Return: Sun Oct 9 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
4:55a
SJC
8:40a
3h 45m
nonstop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:34a
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 11 2016 Return: Wed Sep 14 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
DFW
3:05a
SJC
9:28a
6h 23m
1 stop
SJC
2:20a
DFW
8:10a
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 8 2016 Return: Wed Jun 15 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Southwest
Southwest
DFW
2:00a
SJC
5:25a
3h 25m
nonstop
SJC
1:25p
DFW
4:50p
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 23 2016 Return: Wed May 25 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
8:31a
SJC
3:34p
7h 03m
1 stop
SJC
10:11a
DFW
3:54p
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 3 2016 Return: Wed Aug 3 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
1:10a
SJC
4:50a
3h 40m
nonstop
SJC
2:10a
DFW
5:43a
3h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016 Return: Sun Oct 30 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
4:55a
SJC
8:40a
3h 45m
nonstop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:34a
3h 29m
nonstop
Direct flights DFW to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DFW Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1369 9:10 am 10:59 am May 6 - May 13
1369 9:10 am 10:50 am Jun 2 - Aug 22
1369 9:10 am 10:50 am Jun 3 - Aug 21
1369 9:10 am 10:59 am May 15 - Jun 1
1369 9:10 am 10:59 am May 16 - May 31
1369 9:10 am 10:59 am May 5 - May 14
103 11:00 am 12:46 pm May 5 - Jun 1
103 11:00 am 12:36 pm Jun 2 - Jun 3
103 11:00 am 12:46 pm May 7 - May 28
103 11:10 am 12:46 pm Jun 5 - Jul 1
103 2:40 pm 4:16 pm Jun 4 - Aug 20
1067 5:00 pm 6:36 pm Jun 2 - Jul 4
1067 5:00 pm 6:46 pm May 15 - May 31
1067 5:00 pm 6:46 pm May 5 - May 14
1067 5:13 pm 6:57 pm Jun 1 - Jun 1
140 6:59 pm 8:48 pm May 16 - May 31
140 6:59 pm 8:48 pm May 5 - May 14
140 6:59 pm 8:48 pm May 6 - May 13
140 6:59 pm 8:37 pm Jun 2 - Aug 22
140 6:59 pm 8:37 pm Jun 3 - Aug 21
140 6:59 pm 8:48 pm May 15 - Jun 1
2400 8:15 pm 9:59 pm May 5 - May 13
2400 8:15 pm 9:59 pm May 15 - Jun 1
2400 8:25 pm 9:58 pm Jun 2 - Jul 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dallas
$213
Destination

San Jose
$213