Find Deals on Flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose (DFW - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Feb 27 2016 Return: Sun Feb 28 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
5:10p
SJC
6:36a
13h 26m
1 stop
SJC
6:44a
DFW
10:15a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 15 2016 Return: Wed Mar 16 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
6:10p
SJC
7:36a
13h 26m
1 stop
SJC
7:46a
DFW
11:17a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016 Return: Sat Mar 5 2016 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:55p
SJC
5:46p
3h 51m
nonstop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:35a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016 Return: Tue Mar 1 2016 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:55p
SJC
5:46p
3h 51m
nonstop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:35a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 26 2016 Return: Sat Feb 27 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:55p
SJC
5:46p
3h 51m
nonstop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:35a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016 Return: Tue Mar 1 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:55p
SJC
5:46p
3h 51m
nonstop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:35a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 1 2016 Return: Wed Mar 2 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:55p
SJC
5:46p
3h 51m
nonstop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:35a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 2 2016 Return: Thu Mar 3 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:55p
SJC
5:46p
3h 51m
nonstop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:35a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 9 2016 Return: Tue Mar 15 2016 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:55p
SJC
5:46p
3h 51m
nonstop
SJC
3:05a
DFW
6:35a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 12 2016 Return: Sat Apr 16 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:50p
SJC
6:36p
3h 46m
nonstop
SJC
2:59a
DFW
6:35a
3h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 16 2016 Return: Tue Apr 19 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:50p
SJC
6:36p
3h 46m
nonstop
SJC
2:59a
DFW
6:35a
3h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 19 2016 Return: Sat Apr 23 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:50p
SJC
6:36p
3h 46m
nonstop
SJC
2:59a
DFW
6:35a
3h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 23 2016 Return: Tue Apr 26 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:50p
SJC
6:36p
3h 46m
nonstop
SJC
2:59a
DFW
6:35a
3h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 30 2016 Return: Tue May 3 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:50p
SJC
6:36p
3h 46m
nonstop
SJC
2:59a
DFW
6:35a
3h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 5 2016 Return: Tue May 10 2016 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
3:25p
SJC
7:00p
3h 35m
nonstop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:34a
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 12 2016 Return: Sun May 15 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
3:25p
SJC
7:00p
3h 35m
nonstop
SJC
2:05a
DFW
5:34a
3h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 11 2016 Return: Wed May 18 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
3:25p
SJC
7:00p
3h 35m
nonstop
SJC
8:15a
DFW
5:45p
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 4 2016 Return: Sat Mar 5 2016 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
DFW
1:30a
SJC
8:42a
7h 12m
1 stop
SJC
3:05a
DFW
8:32a
5h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 20 2016 Return: Wed May 4 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
11:29a
SJC
5:55p
6h 26m
1 stop
SJC
8:05a
DFW
3:55p
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 6 2016 Return: Mon Apr 11 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Southwest
Southwest
DFW
1:45p
SJC
5:35p
3h 50m
nonstop
SJC
1:20p
DFW
4:30p
3h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights DFW to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DFW Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1369 9:05 am 10:58 am Mar 3 - Mar 12
1369 9:05 am 10:58 am Feb 11 - Mar 1
1369 9:05 am 10:58 am Mar 4 - Mar 11
1369 9:05 am 10:58 am Mar 16 - Mar 30
1369 9:05 am 10:58 am Mar 13 - Apr 4
1369 9:05 am 10:58 am Feb 12 - Mar 2
103 10:40 am 12:30 pm Mar 13 - Apr 3
103 10:40 am 12:30 pm Mar 15 - Mar 30
103 10:40 am 12:30 pm Feb 11 - Feb 29
103 10:40 am 12:30 pm Mar 14 - Apr 4
103 10:40 am 12:30 pm Feb 16 - Mar 9
103 10:40 am 12:30 pm Mar 3 - Mar 12
1067 4:45 pm 6:32 pm Mar 3 - Mar 12
1067 4:45 pm 6:32 pm Mar 13 - Apr 4
1067 5:10 pm 7:00 pm Feb 11 - Mar 2
140 6:55 pm 8:46 pm Feb 11 - Mar 12
140 6:55 pm 8:46 pm Mar 2 - Mar 2
140 6:55 pm 8:46 pm Mar 4 - Mar 11
140 6:55 pm 8:46 pm Feb 12 - Feb 28
140 6:55 pm 8:46 pm Mar 13 - Mar 26
2400 8:50 pm 10:36 pm Mar 13 - Mar 25
2400 8:50 pm 10:36 pm Mar 14 - Mar 26
2400 8:50 pm 10:36 pm Feb 11 - Mar 12
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dallas
$160
Destination

San Jose
$160