Find Deals on Flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose (DFW - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
5:10p
SJC
6:49a
13h 39m
1 stop
SJC
7:50a
DFW
11:22a
3h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
DFW
2:38a
SJC
9:15a
6h 37m
1 stop
SJC
3:55a
DFW
10:00a
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
10:30p
SJC
6:11a
7h 41m
2 stops
SJC
9:50a
DFW
7:00p
9h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
1:55a
SJC
7:32a
5h 37m
1 stop
SJC
5:15a
DFW
11:46a
6h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DFW
7:05a
SJC
10:52a
3h 47m
nonstop
SJC
2:14a
DFW
5:49a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
3:00a
SJC
10:39a
7h 39m
1 stop
SJC
2:14a
DFW
5:49a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
DFW
2:38a
SJC
9:15a
6h 37m
1 stop
SJC
3:50a
DFW
10:00a
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:05a
SJC
7:15a
5h 10m
1 stop
SJC
2:14a
DFW
5:49a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
11:00p
SJC
7:00a
8h 00m
1 stop
SJC
11:55a
DFW
7:12p
7h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:25a
SJC
9:59a
8h 34m
1 stop
SJC
2:14a
DFW
5:49a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
1:55a
SJC
10:11a
8h 16m
1 stop
SJC
6:20a
DFW
11:30a
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
DFW
1:11a
SJC
9:30a
8h 19m
1 stop
SJC
3:50a
DFW
10:00a
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
10:30p
SJC
6:09a
7h 39m
1 stop
SJC
9:40a
DFW
7:12p
9h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DFW
8:40a
SJC
12:26p
3h 46m
nonstop
SJC
2:14a
DFW
5:49a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
1:55a
SJC
10:18a
8h 23m
1 stop
SJC
4:10a
DFW
11:46a
7h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
6:25p
SJC
6:49a
12h 24m
1 stop
SJC
7:50a
DFW
11:22a
3h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DFW
5:05a
SJC
8:59a
3h 54m
nonstop
SJC
2:14a
DFW
5:49a
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
2:23a
SJC
3:18p
12h 55m
1 stop
SJC
12:46p
DFW
11:42p
10h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
DFW
12:49p
SJC
6:49p
6h 00m
1 stop
SJC
3:57a
DFW
10:00a
6h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
11:24a
SJC
7:43p
8h 19m
1 stop
SJC
12:53p
DFW
5:59p
5h 06m
1 stop
Direct flights DFW to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DFW Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1542 9:05 am 10:59 am May 6 - Jun 1
1542 9:05 am 10:59 am Apr 4 - May 5
1542 9:05 am 10:59 am Apr 8 - Apr 29
103 11:05 am 12:52 pm Apr 4 - Jun 1
1067 12:40 pm 2:26 pm Apr 8 - Apr 29
1039 5:05 pm 6:51 pm May 5 - Jun 1
1067 5:05 pm 6:51 pm Apr 4 - May 4
140 6:50 pm 8:38 pm Apr 4 - May 4
140 6:52 pm 8:40 pm May 5 - Jun 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dallas
$179
Destination

San Jose
$179
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travelers who booked a flight from Dallas to San Jose rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.2.

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.8