Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose (DFW - SJC)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 14 2015 Return: Mon May 18 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
DFW
3:10a
SJC
9:27a
6h 17m
1 stop
SJC
4:11a
DFW
12:12p
8h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
DFW
3:10a
SJC
9:27a
6h 17m
1 stop
SJC
4:11a
DFW
12:12p
8h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Sun May 10 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
DFW
3:10a
SJC
9:27a
6h 17m
1 stop
SJC
2:20a
DFW
8:44a
6h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
DFW
1:35a
SJC
9:21a
7h 46m
1 stop
SJC
4:00a
DFW
10:39a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
DFW
3:05a
SJC
9:21a
6h 16m
1 stop
SJC
4:00a
DFW
10:40a
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 8 2015 Return: Sun May 10 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
DFW
1:30a
SJC
9:27a
7h 57m
1 stop
SJC
8:18a
DFW
2:18p
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:10p
SJC
5:04p
3h 54m
nonstop
SJC
3:05a
DFW
6:36a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
DFW
1:10p
SJC
5:04p
3h 54m
nonstop
SJC
8:00a
DFW
11:30a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
6:45a
SJC
10:38a
3h 53m
nonstop
SJC
3:05a
DFW
6:36a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
DFW
1:10p
SJC
5:04p
3h 54m
nonstop
SJC
8:00a
DFW
11:30a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
6:45a
SJC
10:38a
3h 53m
nonstop
SJC
8:00a
DFW
11:30a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
5:05a
SJC
8:58a
3h 53m
nonstop
SJC
8:00a
DFW
11:30a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 12 days
US Airways
US Airways
DFW
2:45p
SJC
6:40p
3h 55m
nonstop
SJC
9:35a
DFW
1:08p
3h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
5:05a
SJC
8:58a
3h 53m
nonstop
SJC
9:35a
DFW
1:08p
3h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:45p
SJC
6:40p
3h 55m
nonstop
SJC
3:05a
DFW
6:36a
3h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
2:45p
SJC
6:40p
3h 55m
nonstop
SJC
8:00a
DFW
11:30a
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
1:10p
SJC
5:04p
3h 54m
nonstop
SJC
9:35a
DFW
1:08p
3h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 9 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
5:05a
SJC
8:58a
3h 53m
nonstop
SJC
1:30a
DFW
5:14a
3h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Sat Apr 18 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
3:19p
SJC
8:47p
5h 28m
1 stop
SJC
12:29p
DFW
5:33p
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 21 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
DFW
6:55a
SJC
6:11p
11h 16m
1 stop
SJC
5:05p
DFW
4:14a
11h 09m
1 stop
Direct flights DFW to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DFW Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1030 9:05 am 10:58 am May 7 - Jun 3
1184 9:05 am 10:58 am Apr 2 - May 2
1184 9:05 am 10:58 am May 3 - May 6
1184 9:05 am 10:58 am Mar 29 - Apr 26
190 10:45 am 12:38 pm May 3 - May 6
190 10:45 am 12:38 pm Apr 5 - Apr 26
190 10:45 am 12:38 pm Apr 2 - May 2
263 10:45 am 12:38 pm May 7 - May 23
5761 3:33 pm 5:30 pm Apr 14 - May 6
5761 3:33 pm 5:30 pm Apr 4 - May 2
5761 3:33 pm 5:30 pm Apr 2 - Apr 12
5761 3:35 pm 5:32 pm May 7 - May 22
1067 5:10 pm 7:04 pm May 7 - Jun 3
71 5:10 pm 7:04 pm Apr 3 - May 6
71 5:10 pm 7:04 pm Apr 2 - May 5
140 6:45 pm 8:40 pm Apr 2 - Jun 3
Airports
Origin

Dallas
$245
Destination

San Jose
$245