Find Deals on Flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose (DFW - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
2:23p
SJC
7:50p
5h 27m
1 stop
SJC
2:15a
DFW
7:31a
5h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
DFW
1:05p
SJC
6:43p
5h 38m
1 stop
SJC
10:30a
DFW
5:15p
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
8:40a
SJC
2:04p
5h 24m
1 stop
SJC
2:27a
DFW
8:28a
6h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Thu Sep 17 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
10:58a
SJC
6:06p
7h 08m
1 stop
SJC
2:27a
DFW
8:28a
6h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
7:54a
SJC
3:50p
7h 56m
1 stop
SJC
2:27a
DFW
9:13a
6h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
2:00a
SJC
7:30a
5h 30m
1 stop
SJC
10:34a
DFW
4:13p
5h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
2:23p
SJC
7:50p
5h 27m
1 stop
SJC
2:15a
DFW
8:43a
6h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
3:31p
SJC
8:47p
5h 16m
1 stop
SJC
8:17a
DFW
4:23p
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
DFW
2:40a
SJC
9:16a
6h 36m
1 stop
SJC
10:59a
DFW
5:16p
6h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
2:00a
SJC
7:30a
5h 30m
1 stop
SJC
4:10a
DFW
11:51a
7h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Fri Oct 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
10:15a
SJC
3:54p
5h 39m
1 stop
SJC
2:28a
DFW
8:27a
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
DFW
2:00a
SJC
7:55a
5h 55m
1 stop
SJC
10:25a
DFW
5:08p
6h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
DFW
1:50a
SJC
7:55a
6h 05m
1 stop
SJC
10:25a
DFW
5:08p
6h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
3:00a
SJC
9:46a
6h 46m
1 stop
SJC
12:30p
DFW
5:51p
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
1:20p
SJC
6:55p
5h 35m
1 stop
SJC
2:28a
DFW
8:26a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
2:33p
SJC
7:53p
5h 20m
1 stop
SJC
8:16a
DFW
4:24p
8h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
7:50a
SJC
3:58p
8h 08m
1 stop
SJC
6:11a
DFW
12:43p
6h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
2:00a
SJC
7:30a
5h 30m
1 stop
SJC
2:28a
DFW
8:26a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 28 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
DFW
2:55p
SJC
6:40p
3h 45m
nonstop
SJC
3:05a
DFW
6:39a
3h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 24 2015 Return: Wed Dec 2 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
12:10p
SJC
4:01p
3h 51m
nonstop
SJC
10:25a
DFW
3:54p
5h 29m
1 stop
Direct flights DFW to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DFW Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2232 9:05 am 10:51 am Sep 12 - Oct 10
2232 9:05 am 10:51 am Sep 9 - Oct 16
2232 9:05 am 10:51 am Sep 10 - Oct 15
103 10:40 am 12:24 pm Oct 5 - Oct 16
89 10:40 am 12:24 pm Sep 9 - Oct 4
1067 5:20 pm 7:05 pm Sep 9 - Oct 16
140 6:55 pm 8:40 pm Sep 2 - Oct 16
140 6:55 pm 8:40 pm Sep 1 - Oct 15
2191 9:20 pm 10:59 pm Sep 9 - Oct 4
2400 9:21 pm 11:00 pm Oct 5 - Oct 16
Airports
Origin

Dallas
$204
Destination

San Jose
$204