Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Mexico City Juarez & other airports (EWR - MEX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Mexico City Juarez & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Thu Mar 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
9h 13m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
9h 13m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
29h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 20m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 31 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MEX
7h 50m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MEX
9h 07m
2 stops
MEX
EWR
9h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
8h 35m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
26h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
10h 03m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
22h 11m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
28h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
8h 38m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
8h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
8h 38m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
10h 37m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
25h 26m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 30m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 20m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
27h 06m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
26h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
7h 13m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 20m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 16 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
7h 13m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
14h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
11h 26m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
17h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 30m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR to MEX on United
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive MEX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1063 8:05 am 11:45 am Mar 29 - Mar 30
1063 8:05 am 12:45 pm Feb 16 - Mar 11
1063 8:05 am 11:45 am Mar 12 - Mar 28
1065 5:15 pm 8:55 pm Mar 26 - Apr 1
1065 5:15 pm 8:55 pm Mar 13 - Mar 25
1065 5:15 pm 9:55 pm Feb 16 - Mar 9
1065 5:15 pm 8:55 pm Mar 12 - Mar 23
1065 5:15 pm 9:55 pm Feb 17 - Mar 11
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$304
Destination

Mexico City
$304
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Mexico City rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.0.

Overall
8.8
Boarding
9.3
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.2
Entertainment
7.3