Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Mexico City Juarez & other airports (EWR - MEX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Mexico City Juarez & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
9h 30m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Wed Feb 1 2017 Trip spans 16 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
9h 38m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 40m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MEX
7h 25m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
28h 39m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
16h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
9h 38m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Fri Feb 17 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
18h 23m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
14h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
16h 30m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
15h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
10h 47m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MEX
13h 35m
2 stops
MEX
EWR
14h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 12 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
17h 55m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
17h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
10h 58m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
13h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
9h 32m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
12h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 21 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
13h 56m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 4 2016 Return: Sat Dec 10 2016 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 40m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
17h 05m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
14h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MEX
7h 40m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Fri Jan 20 2017 Trip spans 39 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
7h 55m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
9h 32m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
8h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Fri Feb 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 40m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR to MEX on United
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive MEX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1063 8:05 am 12:45 pm Dec 19 - Mar 11
1063 8:05 am 12:45 pm Dec 9 - Dec 18
1065 5:15 pm 9:55 pm Dec 2 - Dec 23
1065 5:15 pm 9:55 pm Jan 7 - Mar 11
1065 5:15 pm 9:55 pm Dec 26 - Jan 6
1065 5:15 pm 9:55 pm Dec 24 - Dec 31
1065 5:15 pm 9:55 pm Dec 20 - Mar 9
1065 5:15 pm 9:55 pm Dec 13 - Dec 13
1065 5:15 pm 9:55 pm Dec 8 - Dec 18
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Newark
$295
Destination

Mexico City
$295
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Mexico City rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.9.

Overall
8.7
Boarding
9.0
Crew
7.7
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
7.0