Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Mexico City Juarez & other airports (EWR - MEX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Mexico City Juarez & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
10h 42m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
10h 40m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
13h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 20m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
MEX
16h 05m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
13h 13m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
22h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
30h 39m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
16h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 20m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
10h 52m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 20m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
10h 50m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
10h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
10h 37m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
17h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
10h 50m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
13h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
7h 28m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
8h 58m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
10h 42m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
7h 17m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 20m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
8h 35m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
7h 13m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
17h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 25m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR to MEX on United
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive MEX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1063 8:30 am 12:50 pm May 24 - Aug 10
1063 8:30 am 12:50 pm May 20 - Aug 14
1065 4:55 pm 9:25 pm Jun 8 - Aug 14
1065 5:25 pm 9:55 pm Jun 2 - Jun 2
1065 5:25 pm 9:55 pm Jun 3 - Jun 7
1065 5:25 pm 9:55 pm May 20 - Jun 1
1065 7:00 pm 11:25 pm Jun 10 - Jun 10
1065 7:00 pm 11:25 pm Jun 17 - Jun 24
1065 7:00 pm 11:25 pm Jul 1 - Jul 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$246
Destination

Mexico City
$246
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Mexico City rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.9.

Overall
8.7
Boarding
9.1
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Food
6.0
Entertainment
7.3