Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Mexico City Juarez & other airports (EWR - MEX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Mexico City Juarez & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MEX
9h 22m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
7h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
7h 20m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 15m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MEX
13h 20m
2 stops
MEX
EWR
13h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
13h 15m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MEX
7h 10m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MEX
8h 40m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 31 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 15m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
9h 10m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
24h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
MEX
7h 35m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 15m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EWR
MEX
16h 45m
2 stops
MEX
EWR
9h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
8h 58m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
MEX
9h 35m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
8h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 15m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 40m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 30m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 15m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 31 2017 Return: Mon Jan 15 2018 Trip spans 16 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MEX
16h 12m
1 stop
MEX
EWR
17h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
MEX
5h 20m
nonstop
MEX
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR to MEX on United
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive MEX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1063 8:30 am 12:50 pm Jun 21 - Aug 10
1063 8:30 am 12:50 pm Jun 23 - Aug 14
1065 4:55 pm 9:25 pm Jun 21 - Aug 14
1065 6:55 pm 11:25 pm Jul 8 - Aug 12
1065 7:00 pm 11:25 pm Jul 1 - Jul 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$269
Destination

Mexico City
$269
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Mexico City rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.6.

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.7