Find Cheap Flights from Rome Fiumicino to Washington (FCO - WAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome Fiumicino to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
12:00a
IAD
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
9:35a
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
FCO
12:00a
DCA
2:53a
26h 53m
2 stops
DCA
12:00a
FCO
3:15p
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
FCO
12:00a
DCA
7:56p
19h 56m
2 stops
DCA
12:00a
FCO
2:51p
14h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FCO
12:00a
DCA
1:29p
13h 29m
1 stop
DCA
12:00a
FCO
5:15p
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1023
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FCO
12:00a
DCA
3:45p
15h 45m
1 stop
DCA
12:00a
FCO
10:40a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
12:00a
IAD
9:45a
33h 45m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
4:50a
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1055
Select
United
United
FCO
12:00a
IAD
3:31a
27h 31m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
7:05a
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1057
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FCO
12:00a
IAD
12:25a
24h 25m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
8:40p
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1098
Select
SWISS
SWISS
FCO
12:00a
IAD
1:20a
25h 20m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
9:10a
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1101
Select
KLM
KLM
FCO
12:00a
IAD
3:05p
15h 05m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
1:21p
13h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1129
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FCO
12:00a
DCA
12:51p
12h 51m
1 stop
DCA
12:00a
FCO
4:15p
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1164
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FCO
12:00a
IAD
1:15p
13h 15m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
8:40a
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1264
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FCO
12:00a
DCA
3:20p
15h 20m
1 stop
DCA
12:00a
FCO
10:36a
10h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1265
Select
Delta
Delta
FCO
12:00a
IAD
12:25p
12h 25m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
5:45p
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
12:00a
IAD
5:55p
17h 55m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
8:40a
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
12:00a
IAD
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
6:55p
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1065
Select
Air France
Air France
FCO
12:00a
IAD
2:25p
14h 25m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
11:05a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1078
Select
United
United
FCO
12:00a
DCA
5:19p
17h 19m
1 stop
DCA
12:00a
FCO
3:40p
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1085
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
FCO
12:00a
IAD
1:39p
13h 39m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
3:00p
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1116
Select
SWISS
SWISS
FCO
12:00a
IAD
6:25a
30h 25m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
FCO
9:10a
33h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights FCO to WAS on United
Flight # Depart FCO Arrive IAD Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
43 10:50 am 2:40 pm Jun 21 - Sep 5
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Rome
$511
Destination

Washington
only $511
only $695
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travelers who booked a flight from Rome to Washington rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.0.

Overall
8.2
Boarding
7.3
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.2