Find Cheap Flights from São Paulo Congonhas to New York LaGuardia (CGH - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from São Paulo Congonhas to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1089
Select
Delta
Delta
CGH
LGA
19h 19m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Fri Dec 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1479
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
17h 39m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017 Return: Tue Jan 9 2018 Trip spans 22 days
$1834
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
CGH
LGA
19h 21m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1270
Select
Delta
Delta
CGH
LGA
23h 31m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1586
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
51h 43m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
17h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$3422
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
27h 31m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017 Return: Sat Dec 30 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$3824
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
26h 59m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
19h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

São Paulo
$1089
Destination

New York
$1089