Find Cheap Flights from São Paulo Congonhas to New York LaGuardia (CGH - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from São Paulo Congonhas to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1169
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
27h 06m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1228
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
CGH
LGA
21h 11m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1230
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
CGH
LGA
18h 36m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1238
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
41h 53m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1319
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
27h 06m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1587
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
22h 20m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1758
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
20h 30m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
22h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1875
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
20h 30m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
20h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1944
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
CGH
LGA
25h 04m
2 stops
LGA
CGH
19h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

São Paulo
$1169
Destination

New York
$1169