Find Deals on Flights to Changchun

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Changchun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 1 2016 Return: Mon Sep 12 2016 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
CGQ
36h 40m
2 stops
CGQ
SFO
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 2 2016 Return: Mon Sep 12 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SJC
CGQ
29h 30m
1 stop
CGQ
SJC
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 17 2016 Return: Wed Oct 19 2016 Trip spans 33 days
Air China
Air China
HOU
CGQ
26h 50m
1 stop
CGQ
HOU
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016 Return: Mon Sep 12 2016 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
CGQ
32h 35m
2 stops
CGQ
SFO
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 17 2016 Return: Tue May 24 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
LAX
CGQ
16h 40m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 2 2016 Return: Sat May 21 2016 Trip spans 20 days
China Southern
China Southern
OAK
CGQ
32h 05m
2 stops
CGQ
OAK
45h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 12 2016 Return: Wed Aug 17 2016 Trip spans 37 days
$1010
Select
Air China
Air China
LAX
CGQ
22h 10m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 1 2016 Return: Tue May 10 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1016
Select
Air China
Air China
HOU
CGQ
26h 50m
1 stop
CGQ
HOU
56h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 31 2016 Return: Sat Aug 20 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1040
Select
Air China
Air China
JFK
CGQ
28h 55m
1 stop
CGQ
JFK
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 22 2016 Return: Sun Aug 7 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1042
Select
Air China
Air China
EWR
CGQ
20h 05m
1 stop
CGQ
EWR
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 10 2016 Return: Fri Sep 16 2016 Trip spans 38 days
$1049
Select
Air China
Air China
EWR
CGQ
33h 15m
1 stop
CGQ
EWR
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 28 2016 Return: Mon Aug 22 2016 Trip spans 26 days
$1427
Select
China Southern
China Southern
IAD
CGQ
56h 05m
2 stops
CGQ
IAD
41h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 9 2016 Return: Sun Jul 31 2016 Trip spans 53 days
$1199
Select
Air China
Air China
LAX
CGQ
16h 40m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 6 2016 Return: Mon Jun 27 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1359
Select
Air China
Air China
EWR
CGQ
33h 15m
1 stop
CGQ
EWR
31h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$650
New York
$1040
Los Angeles
$875
Newark
$1042
Oakland
$898
Washington
$1427
San Jose
$674
Houston
$870
Destination

Changchun
$650