Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from United States to Changchun

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Changchun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air China
Air China
SFO
CGQ
16h 10m
1 stop
CGQ
SFO
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Wed Jul 22 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1003
Select
Air China
Air China
LAX
CGQ
27h 55m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Sun Jun 28 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1256
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LAX
CGQ
29h 50m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Mon Aug 17 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1313
Select
Air China
Air China
SFO
CGQ
16h 10m
1 stop
CGQ
SFO
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Sun Aug 9 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1342
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
CGQ
34h 30m
1 stop
CGQ
SFO
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 26 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1527
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
CGQ
38h 05m
1 stop
CGQ
SFO
30h 55m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$838
Los Angeles
$1003
Destination

Changchun
$838