Find Cheap Flights to Changchun

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Changchun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGQ
19h 30m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 37 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CGQ
31h 45m
1 stop
CGQ
SFO
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 19 days
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
JFK
CGQ
34h 40m
2 stops
CGQ
JFK
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SJC
CGQ
28h 00m
1 stop
CGQ
SJC
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Air China
Air China
SFO
CGQ
16h 10m
1 stop
CGQ
SFO
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1353
Select
Delta
Delta
BDL
CGQ
30h 15m
2 stops
CGQ
BDL
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1506
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BWI
CGQ
27h 25m
2 stops
CGQ
BWI
27h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Air China
Air China
SFO
CGQ
16h 10m
1 stop
CGQ
SFO
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 20 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
CGQ
31h 15m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
CGQ
21h 20m
1 stop
CGQ
EWR
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1138
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGQ
20h 00m
1 stop
CGQ
EWR
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1130
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
IAD
CGQ
28h 35m
2 stops
CGQ
IAD
29h 09m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1140
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGQ
35h 30m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1144
Select
Air China
Air China
JFK
CGQ
28h 55m
1 stop
CGQ
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1196
Select
Air China
Air China
JFK
CGQ
31h 50m
2 stops
CGQ
JFK
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1699
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
CGQ
26h 55m
2 stops
CGQ
OAK
30h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 41 days
$1211
Select
Air China
Air China
JFK
CGQ
17h 10m
1 stop
CGQ
JFK
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1501
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
CGQ
27h 55m
2 stops
CGQ
IAD
27h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 41 days
$1251
Select
Air China
Air China
EWR
CGQ
35h 15m
2 stops
CGQ
EWR
25h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$587
New York
$689
Baltimore
$1506
Los Angeles
$557
Hartford
$1353
Newark
$899
Oakland
$1699
Washington
$1130
San Jose
$709
Destination

Changchun
$557