Find Cheap Flights to Changchun

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Changchun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Air China
Air China
SJC
CGQ
33h 20m
1 stop
CGQ
SJC
50h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CGQ
34h 40m
1 stop
CGQ
SFO
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
CGQ
23h 20m
1 stop
CGQ
JFK
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1045
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SJC
CGQ
28h 00m
1 stop
CGQ
SJC
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGQ
20h 25m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
LAX
CGQ
31h 55m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
CGQ
17h 10m
1 stop
CGQ
JFK
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGQ
16h 40m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
CGQ
33h 05m
1 stop
CGQ
EWR
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGQ
36h 25m
1 stop
CGQ
EWR
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGQ
19h 20m
1 stop
CGQ
JFK
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
SFO
CGQ
30h 50m
2 stops
CGQ
SFO
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1136
Select
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
CGQ
54h 56m
2 stops
CGQ
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1097
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGQ
23h 55m
1 stop
CGQ
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1374
Select
China Southern
China Southern
EWR
CGQ
55h 51m
2 stops
CGQ
EWR
42h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1458
Select
China Southern
China Southern
IAD
CGQ
31h 51m
2 stops
CGQ
IAD
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1765
Select
Air China
Air China
HOU
CGQ
24h 50m
1 stop
CGQ
HOU
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1765
Select
Air China
Air China
IAH
CGQ
24h 50m
1 stop
CGQ
IAH
20h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$536
New York
$536
Los Angeles
$558
Newark
$584
Washington
$1458
San Jose
$456
Houston
only $1765
only $1765
Destination

Changchun
$456