Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Changchun

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Changchun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
SFO
CGQ
16h 10m
1 stop
CGQ
SFO
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1011
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LAX
CGQ
31h 45m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 8 2015 Return: Wed Aug 19 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1207
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
CGQ
39h 45m
2 stops
CGQ
SFO
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 11 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1314
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LAX
CGQ
23h 05m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 26 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1527
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
CGQ
41h 30m
1 stop
CGQ
SFO
30h 55m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$788
Los Angeles
$1011
Destination

Changchun
$788