Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from United States to Changchun

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Changchun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Oct 16 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air China
Air China
LAX
CGQ
31h 15m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 1 2015 Return: Wed Nov 11 2015 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
OAK
CGQ
39h 45m
2 stops
CGQ
OAK
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 43 days
China Southern
China Southern
OAK
CGQ
39h 15m
2 stops
CGQ
OAK
22h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
BWI
CGQ
26h 00m
2 stops
CGQ
BWI
27h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1114
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LAX
CGQ
24h 45m
1 stop
CGQ
LAX
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1559
Select
Delta
Delta
BDL
CGQ
27h 10m
3 stops
CGQ
BDL
21h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Baltimore
$989
Los Angeles
$796
Hartford
$1559
Oakland
$960
Destination

Changchun
$796