Find Deals on International Flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Frontier
Frontier
LGA
CVG
2h 11m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
1h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
BWI
CVG
1h 31m
nonstop
CVG
BWI
1h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
CVG
2h 11m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
1h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
IAD
CVG
1h 44m
nonstop
CVG
IAD
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
CVG
1h 12m
nonstop
CVG
ORD
1h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
CVG
1h 44m
nonstop
CVG
DCA
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
PHL
CVG
1h 53m
nonstop
CVG
PHL
1h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
BWI
CVG
1h 32m
nonstop
CVG
BWI
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
LGA
CVG
2h 22m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
2h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
LGA
CVG
2h 22m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
2h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
LGA
CVG
2h 10m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
2h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 04m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
LGA
CVG
2h 10m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
2h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
CVG
0h 49m
nonstop
CVG
DCA
0h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
CVG
1h 40m
nonstop
CVG
IAD
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
CVG
1h 13m
nonstop
CVG
ORD
1h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
CVG
1h 14m
nonstop
CVG
ORD
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
CVG
0h 49m
nonstop
CVG
DCA
0h 49m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$59
Baltimore
$75
Chicago
$117
Newark
$87
Philadelphia
$59
Washington
only $117
only $117
Destination

Cincinnati
$59
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travelers who booked a flight from New York to Cincinnati rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.4.

Overall
6.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.7