Find Deals on International Flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
LGA
CVG
2h 20m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
2h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
BWI
CVG
1h 33m
nonstop
CVG
BWI
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 36 days
United
United
ORD
CVG
1h 19m
nonstop
CVG
ORD
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Frontier
Frontier
MCO
CVG
2h 19m
nonstop
CVG
MCO
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
BWI
CVG
1h 39m
nonstop
CVG
BWI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
LGA
CVG
2h 10m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
2h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
DEN
CVG
2h 55m
nonstop
CVG
DEN
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
DEN
CVG
2h 55m
nonstop
CVG
DEN
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
LGA
CVG
2h 10m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
2h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Thu Dec 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
DEN
CVG
2h 55m
nonstop
CVG
DEN
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ORD
CVG
1h 21m
nonstop
CVG
ORD
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
CVG
2h 18m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
CVG
1h 21m
nonstop
CVG
ORD
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
CVG
2h 18m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
CVG
1h 19m
nonstop
CVG
ORD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
CVG
2h 18m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Thu Dec 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
ORD
CVG
1h 19m
nonstop
CVG
ORD
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Thu Dec 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
ORD
CVG
1h 18m
nonstop
CVG
ORD
1h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$59
Baltimore
$68
Chicago
$97
Orlando
$67
Newark
$82
Denver
$72
Dallas
$77
Destination

Cincinnati
$59
Airlines Airline reviews

59 travelers who booked a flight from New York to Cincinnati rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.5.

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.0