Book Avis car rentals at Boston Logan Intl Airport

Boston, MA - Logan Intl
May 26 — Jun 2
Same drop-off
Boston, MA - Logan Intl
Thu 5/26
Noon
Thu 6/2
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Boston Logan Intl Airport

Avis
$61/dayEconomy
$71/dayCompact
$79/dayIntermediate
$64/dayStandard
$80/dayFull-size
$96/daySUV
$91/dayLuxury
$82/dayPickup truck
$71/dayIntermediate SUV
$83/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.0 GoodBased on 135 reviews
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.4
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.8
Value for money
6.7

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
14
20
6
9
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Pros:The staff was very efficient and friendly.Cons:I am sure this is mostly a result of the pandemic, but the price was very high.Reviewed Jul 3 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The deal was great value!Cons:The shuttle trip from the airport terminal to the rental car building was painful. There should be dedicated rental car shuttles!Reviewed Jun 30 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:The car was great and because of it am thinking of buying one.Cons:Better instructions on the use of easy-pass. late at night and didn't see it hard to be"swing out position"Reviewed Jun 22 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was not friendlyCons:Clean up moreReviewed Jun 15 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:There were cars available for rent when other companies were sold out.Cons:The price that Kayak quoted me was not even close to what I was charged. When I rent with Enterprise they never have as many hidden fees as Avis. No wonder they had cars available for rent. I will never rent from Avis again.Reviewed Jun 10 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Cleaning hit the high touch areas, but there was grime in the cup holders and pocket areas.Reviewed Apr 18 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:they nearly denied me of the car i reserved. after a bit of argument i was arbitrarily granted the original vehicle. additionally the grand total price was nearly double what i had originally agreed to and been quotedReviewed Dec 28 2020
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Pick up could have been betterReviewed Dec 7 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Cheaper, pushy staffReviewed Oct 2 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:Waiting an hour and a half in line to check out a car is unacceptable. Will never rent from Avis again.Reviewed Aug 31 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:the first car we were given smelled like smoke, we were able to exchange for a smoke free car quickly,Cons:the line was super long at Logan.Reviewed Aug 28 2020
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Drop off easyCons:First car was broken, pick up took over an hourReviewed May 20 2020
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Boston Logan Intl Airport

15 Transportation Way, Avis car rentals

Address

15 Transportation Way

Hours

Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 617 568 6600

Address

2 Seaport Lane

Hours

Sunday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 617 778 2409

Address

270 Atlantic Avenue

Hours

Sunday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 617 227 0279

Address

1 Center Plaza

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 617 534 1420

Address

154 Berkeley Street

Hours

Sunday09:00 - 17:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
Monday09:00 - 17:00
Thursday09:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 617 534 1404

Address

100 Clarendon Street

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 617 534 1404

Address

350 Massachusetts Avenue

Hours

Sunday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 617 621 0413

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Boston Logan Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Boston Logan Intl Airport for $96 or less
  • Book your rental car at Boston Logan Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Boston Logan Intl Airport are around -14% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Boston Logan Intl Airport