Book Avis car rentals at Ontario Airport

Ontario, CA - Ontario
May 23 — May 30
Same drop-off
Ontario, CA - Ontario
Mon 5/23
Noon
Mon 5/30
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Ontario Airport

Avis
$72/dayEconomy
$72/dayCompact
$73/dayIntermediate
$74/dayStandard
$74/dayFull-size
$84/dayPremium
$107/dayLuxury
$75/dayIntermediate SUV
$85/dayPremium coupe
$95/dayStandard SUV

Pros

"great "(in 1870 reviews)
"everything from to car quality."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

"Dirty , inside and out."(in 1817 reviews)
"No ."(in 1799 reviews)
"Took over an hour to get my ."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.6 GoodBased on 31 reviews
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.6
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
2
1
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Very friendly agent, car was perfectCons:Drop off was a little confusingReviewed May 17 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Mustang GT - lot of kickReviewed Oct 5 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Not given vehicle promisedPros:No wait timeCons:Vehicle given was too big for my wife to feel comfortable driving.Reviewed Oct 16 2019
review fromcheapflights
2.8
Cons:The agent checking out my car charged me for gas without even checking the gauge. When I asked him he started getting abusive. I had to go talk to the office clerk to get the matter resolved. I have reported the field agent's bad behavior to Avis.Reviewed Jul 15 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:Easy drop offCons:Everything else. Dirty car, inside and out. Including dents & scratches. When I have rented with Enterprise, they won’t rent out cars with damage larger than a golf ball size. This looked like someone hit a pole. Not to mention they I wasn’t provided with the type of car I reserved online.Reviewed Mar 26 2019
review fromkayak
4.8
Cons:Took over an hour to get my car. No one at check in counter for 20 mins. No cars available. Had to wait for hem to be cleaned.Reviewed Mar 14 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Roy H. administrated the contract and gave me directions to the slot where the car was located and directed me to the roads I needed to take. The check in was great because I didn't have to go to the airport and could easily park next to the building.Cons:The signs on the facility at Eugene St. in Palm Springs could be a lot larger. Had to call, and the associate had to come out to the street so I could see the entrance.Reviewed Feb 1 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Excellent experience.Pros:Had a very friendly helpful agent. Gave me a complimentary upgrade.Reviewed Mar 28 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Read the previous message. Will not use Avis again.Reviewed Jul 29 2017
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:great car.Cons:deep smell of cigarettes in the car.Reviewed Nov 28 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:everything from customer service to car qualityReviewed Sep 13 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Ontario Airport

3450 East Airport Drive #500, Avis car rentals

Address

3450 East Airport Drive #500

Hours

Monday06:00 - 23:30
Saturday06:00 - 23:30
Tuesday06:00 - 23:30
Wednesday06:00 - 23:30
Thursday06:00 - 23:30
Sunday06:00 - 23:30
Friday06:00 - 23:30

Phone

+1 909 390 1441

Address

1366 East Holt Boulevard

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 909 986 7570

Address

9030 Foothill Boulevard

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 909 391 5008

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Ontario Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Ontario Airport for $73 or less
  • Book your rental car at Ontario Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Ontario Airport are around -28% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Ontario Airport