Find Cheap Flights from Canada to San Antonio

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to San Antonio

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 20 2018 Return: Wed Jan 24 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
YYZ
SAT
5h 30m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
8h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
YVR
SAT
6h 35m
1 stop
SAT
YVR
16h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YYZ
SAT
3h 49m
nonstop
SAT
YYZ
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
SAT
12h 36m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
16h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
YYZ
SAT
8h 25m
2 stops
SAT
YYZ
8h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
YVR
SAT
5h 48m
1 stop
SAT
YVR
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
YUL
SAT
9h 00m
2 stops
SAT
YUL
6h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YYZ
SAT
3h 49m
nonstop
SAT
YYZ
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 17 2018 Return: Sun Feb 25 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YYZ
SAT
3h 49m
nonstop
SAT
YYZ
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 17 2018 Return: Sun Feb 25 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
YXE
SAT
12h 50m
2 stops
SAT
YXE
9h 34m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Vancouver
$345
Saskatoon
$597
Montreal
$337
Toronto
$302
Destination

San Antonio
$302
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travelers who booked a flight from Toronto to San Antonio rated their chosen airlines with an average of 9.0.

Overall
9.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
9.0