Find Deals on Flights from Canada to San Antonio

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to San Antonio

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
YVR
SAT
8h 57m
1 stop
SAT
YVR
7h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
SAT
1h 45m
1 stop
SAT
YVR
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
WestJet
WestJet
YVR
SAT
25h 10m
1 stop
SAT
YVR
8h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
YVR
SAT
8h 57m
1 stop
SAT
YVR
9h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
SAT
6h 15m
2 stops
SAT
YVR
14h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
SAT
1h 45m
nonstop
SAT
YVR
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
YUL
SAT
8h 04m
1 stop
SAT
YUL
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
SAT
3h 50m
2 stops
SAT
YYZ
1h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
SAT
3h 50m
nonstop
SAT
YYZ
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
WestJet
WestJet
YXE
SAT
21h 15m
1 stop
SAT
YXE
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
SAT
3h 50m
nonstop
SAT
YYZ
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
SAT
4h 27m
nonstop
SAT
YUL
2h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
YUL
SAT
6h 46m
1 stop
SAT
YUL
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
SAT
3h 50m
nonstop
SAT
YYZ
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
SAT
4h 27m
nonstop
SAT
YUL
2h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
SAT
4h 27m
2 stops
SAT
YUL
2h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
SAT
3h 50m
2 stops
SAT
YYZ
1h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
SAT
3h 50m
2 stops
SAT
YYZ
1h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
SAT
3h 50m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
1h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
SAT
4h 27m
nonstop
SAT
YUL
2h 27m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Vancouver
$291
Saskatoon
$453
Montreal
$318
Toronto
$317
Destination

San Antonio
$291