Find Cheap Flights from Canada to San Antonio

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to San Antonio

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
SAT
6h 23m
3 stops
SAT
YVR
20h 48m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
YVR
SAT
6h 44m
1 stop
SAT
YVR
6h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
YYZ
SAT
7h 49m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
8h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 10 days
WestJet
WestJet
YVR
SAT
13h 05m
1 stop
SAT
YVR
20h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YHZ
SAT
10h 04m
2 stops
SAT
YHZ
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
YYZ
SAT
6h 01m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
6h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
SAT
1h 45m
1 stop
SAT
YVR
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
YYZ
SAT
7h 33m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
SAT
23h 59m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
13h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
YYZ
SAT
6h 09m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
7h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
SAT
22h 45m
2 stops
SAT
YVR
8h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
SAT
6h 42m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
YVR
SAT
7h 36m
1 stop
SAT
YVR
7h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
SAT
17h 11m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
SAT
4h 27m
nonstop
SAT
YUL
2h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
YYZ
SAT
7h 31m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 15 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
SAT
28h 55m
1 stop
SAT
YYZ
13h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YHZ
SAT
6h 20m
2 stops
SAT
YHZ
2h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
YUL
SAT
8h 08m
1 stop
SAT
YUL
10h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
YXE
SAT
9h 16m
1 stop
SAT
YXE
6h 04m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Vancouver
$284
Saskatoon
$452
Montreal
$394
Halifax
$425
Toronto
$320
Destination

San Antonio
$284