Find Deals on Flights from Honduras to Baltimore/Washington

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Honduras to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SAP
8:55p
BWI
3:29a
6h 34m
1 stop
BWI
4:57p
SAP
10:56a
17h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Thu Jun 29 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAP
4:59p
BWI
7:59a
15h 00m
1 stop
BWI
11:25a
SAP
5:51p
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SAP
8:17a
BWI
6:20p
10h 03m
1 stop
BWI
2:30a
SAP
9:07a
6h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SAP
6:07p
BWI
4:14a
10h 07m
1 stop
BWI
1:25a
SAP
8:50a
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 32 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TGU
10:16a
BWI
5:56p
7h 40m
1 stop
BWI
2:00a
TGU
11:20a
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SAP
8:54p
BWI
3:39a
6h 45m
1 stop
BWI
3:25p
SAP
9:50p
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SAP
8:55p
BWI
3:39a
6h 44m
1 stop
BWI
3:25p
SAP
9:51p
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAP
2:05p
BWI
9:58a
19h 53m
2 stops
BWI
6:55a
SAP
9:34a
26h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SAP
8:59p
BWI
3:45a
6h 46m
1 stop
BWI
7:40a
SAP
9:51p
14h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Delta
Delta
TGU
9:09a
BWI
6:30p
9h 21m
1 stop
BWI
2:00a
TGU
9:48a
7h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SAP
8:59p
BWI
3:45a
6h 46m
1 stop
BWI
7:40a
SAP
9:51p
14h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
SAP
7:50a
BWI
11:10a
27h 20m
1 stop
BWI
1:25a
SAP
8:50a
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SAP
8:23a
BWI
4:53p
8h 30m
1 stop
BWI
2:00a
SAP
9:10a
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SAP
8:59p
BWI
3:45a
6h 46m
1 stop
BWI
7:40a
SAP
9:51p
14h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 61 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TGU
8:13a
BWI
5:56p
9h 43m
1 stop
BWI
1:10p
TGU
9:17a
20h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SAP
7:50a
BWI
4:31a
20h 41m
2 stops
BWI
1:25a
SAP
8:50a
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SAP
8:55p
BWI
12:26p
15h 31m
1 stop
BWI
7:23a
SAP
9:50p
14h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 61 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TGU
10:16a
BWI
8:44a
22h 28m
2 stops
BWI
2:45a
TGU
11:26a
8h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SAP
8:19a
BWI
6:29p
10h 10m
1 stop
BWI
1:30a
SAP
9:19a
7h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
TGU
8:05a
BWI
5:44p
9h 39m
1 stop
BWI
1:25a
TGU
9:20a
7h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Pedro Sula
$344
Tegucigalpa
$485
Destination

Baltimore
$344