Find Deals on Flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to South America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to South America

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAH
BOG
19h 55m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
10h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
16h 35m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAH
LIM
27h 47m
2 stops
LIM
IAH
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
LIM
14h 44m
nonstop
LIM
IAH
11h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
IAH
CTG
21h 03m
1 stop
CTG
IAH
28h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAH
BAQ
10h 24m
1 stop
BAQ
IAH
11h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 31 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
IAH
PEI
20h 43m
2 stops
PEI
IAH
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAH
BOG
24h 34m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
25h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAH
BOG
10h 14m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
10h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
16h 35m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
CCS
25h 16m
2 stops
CCS
IAH
29h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Sat Mar 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAH
BOG
10h 15m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
10h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
30h 15m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAH
MAR
8h 05m
1 stop
MAR
IAH
8h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Sat Mar 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAH
MDE
16h 45m
1 stop
MDE
IAH
22h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
21h 00m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAH
MDE
27h 10m
1 stop
MDE
IAH
16h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
BAQ
29h 48m
2 stops
BAQ
IAH
44h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
LIM
22h 45m
1 stop
LIM
IAH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 60 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
IAH
SMR
23h 45m
2 stops
SMR
IAH
14h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Houston
$361
Destination

Pereira
$605
Maracaibo
$987
Caracas
$836
Santa Marta
$606
Lima
$455
Medellin
$372
Cartagena
$585
Bogotá
$361
Barranquilla
$564