Find Deals on Flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to South America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to South America

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
30h 10m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
BOG
16h 35m
nonstop
BOG
IAH
30h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAH
MDE
10h 03m
1 stop
MDE
IAH
16h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAH
MDE
7h 00m
1 stop
MDE
IAH
20h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAH
BAQ
18h 29m
2 stops
BAQ
IAH
23h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
16h 35m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
30h 15m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
LIM
9h 39m
nonstop
LIM
IAH
27h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
IAH
PEI
7h 37m
1 stop
PEI
IAH
13h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
21h 15m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAH
MDE
11h 07m
1 stop
MDE
IAH
15h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
CCS
24h 49m
2 stops
CCS
IAH
28h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
LIM
14h 44m
nonstop
LIM
IAH
10h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAH
BOG
7h 06m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
13h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAH
MDE
28h 12m
1 stop
MDE
IAH
15h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
21h 00m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
LIM
15h 05m
2 stops
LIM
IAH
15h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAH
BOG
26h 29m
2 stops
BOG
IAH
30h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAH
MDE
17h 43m
1 stop
MDE
IAH
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
LIM
15h 28m
2 stops
LIM
IAH
14h 46m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Houston
$328
Destination

Pereira
$772
Caracas
$850
Lima
$378
Medellin
$416
Bogotá
$328
Barranquilla
$489