Find Cheap Flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to South America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to South America

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Feb 23 2018 Return: Sun Feb 25 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
16h 35m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
BOG
29h 00m
2 stops
BOG
IAH
24h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
LIM
16h 10m
2 stops
LIM
IAH
17h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAH
MDE
11h 03m
1 stop
MDE
IAH
19h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
IAH
BAQ
12h 29m
1 stop
BAQ
IAH
13h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 12 2018 Return: Sun Feb 25 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
16h 35m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 13 2018 Return: Tue Feb 27 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
21h 05m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
BOG
22h 05m
2 stops
BOG
IAH
30h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
LIM
16h 10m
2 stops
LIM
IAH
17h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 14 2018 Return: Tue Feb 27 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
30h 05m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
IAH
BAQ
7h 39m
1 stop
BAQ
IAH
13h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAH
BAQ
12h 29m
1 stop
BAQ
IAH
13h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
BOG
22h 05m
2 stops
BOG
IAH
30h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
LIM
17h 05m
2 stops
LIM
IAH
15h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 30 2018 Return: Mon Feb 12 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
30h 05m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
IAH
BAQ
12h 29m
1 stop
BAQ
IAH
13h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAH
CTG
7h 18m
1 stop
CTG
IAH
7h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
LIM
16h 10m
2 stops
LIM
IAH
16h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 6 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
BOG
22h 05m
2 stops
BOG
IAH
30h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 16 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Interjet
Interjet
IAH
BOG
16h 35m
1 stop
BOG
IAH
15h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Houston
$342
Destination

Lima
$428
Medellin
$436
Cartagena
$447
Bogotá
$342
Barranquilla
$443