Find Cheap Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Bergen Flesland (IAD - BGO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Bergen Flesland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
9:55a
BGO
2:15a
16h 20m
1 stop
BGO
9:00a
IAD
9:10p
12h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
12:20p
BGO
2:30a
14h 10m
2 stops
BGO
2:00a
IAD
5:49p
15h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
6:45a
BGO
8:50a
26h 05m
2 stops
BGO
9:35a
IAD
10:50a
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
6:20p
BGO
3:00a
32h 40m
1 stop
BGO
9:35a
IAD
2:45p
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
1:40p
BGO
12:05a
10h 25m
1 stop
BGO
2:30a
IAD
11:45p
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
2:15p
BGO
3:40a
13h 25m
2 stops
BGO
2:30a
IAD
5:50p
15h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 13 days
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
1:40p
BGO
11:05p
33h 25m
1 stop
BGO
3:35p
IAD
4:45p
49h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 12 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
BGO
5:25a
16h 10m
1 stop
BGO
12:00p
IAD
5:00p
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
9:55a
BGO
2:15a
16h 20m
1 stop
BGO
9:00a
IAD
9:10p
12h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
7:30a
BGO
3:35a
20h 05m
3 stops
BGO
2:25a
IAD
6:05p
15h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
2:00p
BGO
3:00a
13h 00m
1 stop
BGO
9:35a
IAD
2:45p
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 19 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
5:05p
BGO
6:50a
13h 45m
2 stops
BGO
6:00a
IAD
5:50p
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
2:00p
BGO
3:00a
13h 00m
1 stop
BGO
9:35a
IAD
10:20p
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
2:10p
BGO
3:40a
13h 30m
2 stops
BGO
2:30a
IAD
5:55p
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
6:45a
BGO
8:50a
26h 05m
2 stops
BGO
9:35a
IAD
10:50a
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
2:00p
BGO
3:00a
13h 00m
1 stop
BGO
9:35a
IAD
10:20p
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
2:15p
BGO
3:40a
13h 25m
2 stops
BGO
2:30a
IAD
8:45p
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
2:10p
BGO
3:40a
13h 30m
2 stops
BGO
2:30a
IAD
5:55p
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
10:05a
BGO
3:35a
17h 30m
2 stops
BGO
11:15p
IAD
1:55p
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
8:30a
BGO
5:25a
20h 55m
2 stops
BGO
2:00a
IAD
11:54p
21h 54m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$469
Destination

Bergen
$469