Find Deals on Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Bergen Flesland (IAD - BGO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Bergen Flesland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
4:35p
BGO
2:15a
9h 40m
1 stop
BGO
9:00a
IAD
9:10p
12h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
6:25p
BGO
3:00a
32h 35m
1 stop
BGO
1:35p
IAD
5:45p
52h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
7:15a
BGO
11:20p
16h 05m
2 stops
BGO
6:00a
IAD
1:15p
54h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
1:15p
BGO
8:15a
19h 00m
1 stop
BGO
2:10p
IAD
5:00p
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
9:05a
BGO
8:55a
23h 50m
2 stops
BGO
9:40a
IAD
1:00p
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
6:25p
BGO
6:55a
12h 30m
1 stop
BGO
1:35p
IAD
2:45p
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1062
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
4:35p
BGO
2:15a
9h 40m
1 stop
BGO
9:00a
IAD
9:10p
12h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1178
Select
SAS
SAS
IAD
12:15p
BGO
4:30a
16h 15m
1 stop
BGO
1:20p
IAD
4:15p
50h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1478
Select
SAS
SAS
IAD
7:30a
BGO
10:25p
14h 55m
2 stops
BGO
5:00a
IAD
4:15p
11h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$481
Destination

Bergen
$481