Find Cheap Flights to Bergen Flesland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Bergen Flesland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
12:00a
BGO
8:50p
20h 50m
2 stops
BGO
12:00a
IAD
7:30p
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
12:00a
BGO
2:00p
14h 00m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
3:40p
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
12:00a
BGO
4:55p
16h 55m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
3:40p
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
12:00a
BGO
1:00p
13h 00m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
12:45p
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
12:00a
BGO
1:30p
13h 30m
2 stops
BGO
12:00a
IAD
4:10p
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
BGO
3:45p
15h 45m
2 stops
BGO
12:00a
IAD
3:49p
15h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
SAS
SAS
IAD
12:00a
BGO
10:10a
10h 10m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
7:19p
43h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 6 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
12:00a
BGO
8:50p
20h 50m
2 stops
BGO
12:00a
IAD
4:50a
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 6 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
12:00a
BGO
2:00p
14h 00m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
3:40p
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
12:00a
BGO
5:10p
17h 10m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
8:18p
20h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
12:00a
BGO
1:00p
13h 00m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
12:45p
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
12:00a
BGO
4:55p
16h 55m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
3:40p
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
12:00a
BGO
2:25p
14h 25m
2 stops
BGO
12:00a
IAD
3:25p
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
BGO
3:05p
15h 05m
2 stops
BGO
12:00a
IAD
2:20p
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
12:00a
BGO
4:20p
16h 20m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
12:10p
12h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
12:00a
BGO
2:00p
14h 00m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
3:40p
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
12:00a
BGO
3:05p
15h 05m
2 stops
BGO
12:00a
IAD
3:25p
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
IAD
12:00a
BGO
1:30p
13h 30m
2 stops
BGO
12:00a
IAD
3:25p
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
BGO
2:15p
14h 15m
2 stops
BGO
12:00a
IAD
6:50a
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
12:00a
BGO
4:55p
16h 55m
1 stop
BGO
12:00a
IAD
11:50a
11h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$401
Destination

Bergen
$401