Find Cheap Flights from Wuhan to United States

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United States

Fri 1/19
Fri 1/26
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Wuhan to United States (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Wuhan
$444
only
$444
Destination
San Francisco
$531
only
$531
New York
$908
only
$908
$907
only
$907
Atlanta
$844
only
$844
Los Angeles
$444
only
$444
Sun, Jan 28
WUH
LAX
35h 45m
Sun, Mar 11
LAX
WUH
28h 15m
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 24
WUH
LAX
38h 15m
Mon, May 7
LAX
WUH
22h 55m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 9
WUH
LAX
25h 20m
Sat, Mar 17
LAX
WUH
41h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 1
WUH
SFO
17h 50m
Thu, Mar 8
SFO
WUH
37h 00m
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 10
WUH
SFO
19h 10m
Thu, May 24
SFO
WUH
15h 55m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 31
WUH
LAX
36h 20m
Fri, Mar 2
LAX
WUH
32h 30m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 22
WUH
ATL
20h 32m
Sat, Apr 21
ATL
WUH
22h 50m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jan 29
WUH
LAX
22h 10m
Tue, Mar 13
LAX
WUH
24h 05m
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 15
WUH
JFK
33h 25m
Sun, Feb 18
JFK
WUH
42h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 30
WUH
LGA
26h 04m
Sat, Mar 10
LGA
WUH
39h 15m
Trip: 40 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 30
WUH
LAX
35h 45m
Tue, Mar 13
LAX
WUH
24h 05m
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 24
WUH
SFO
16h 00m
Tue, May 8
SFO
WUH
37h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jun 9
WUH
LAX
38h 05m
Sat, Jun 23
LAX
WUH
24h 15m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Jan 25
WUH
SFO
18h 05m
Fri, Jan 26
SFO
WUH
17h 35m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jan 27
WUH
LAX
59h 30m
Sun, Mar 11
LAX
WUH
28h 15m
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Apr 19
WUH
SFO
32h 08m
Tue, Apr 24
SFO
WUH
14h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Feb 17
WUH
SFO
32h 20m
Thu, Mar 15
SFO
WUH
19h 00m
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 23
WUH
LAX
35h 45m
Fri, Jan 26
LAX
WUH
40h 55m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 23
WUH
SFO
31h 30m
Mon, May 14
SFO
WUH
20h 45m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 24
WUH
LAX
22h 10m
Sun, Mar 11
LAX
WUH
24h 05m
Trip: 47 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Wuhan to United States Flight Information

Flights Arrive in United States
Flights Depart from Wuhan
Flight Price $444
Airlines XiamenAir, Sichuan Airlines, China Eastern, Major Airline, Korean Air, China Southern, Air China, Delta
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.