Find Deals on Flights from Wuhan to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Wuhan to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
WUH
LAX
29h 40m
2 stops
LAX
WUH
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Air China
Air China
WUH
LAX
24h 50m
1 stop
LAX
WUH
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
WUH
SFO
12h 10m
nonstop
SFO
WUH
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 26 days
China Southern
China Southern
WUH
SFO
11h 45m
nonstop
SFO
WUH
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
WUH
SFO
17h 15m
1 stop
SFO
WUH
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 26 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
WUH
SFO
16h 55m
1 stop
SFO
WUH
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
WUH
SEA
25h 03m
1 stop
SEA
WUH
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
WUH
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
EWR
WUH
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 29 days
ANA
ANA
WUH
JFK
19h 10m
1 stop
JFK
WUH
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
WUH
LAX
29h 30m
2 stops
LAX
WUH
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
WUH
EWR
30h 15m
1 stop
EWR
WUH
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Air China
Air China
WUH
JFK
27h 35m
1 stop
JFK
WUH
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
WUH
SEA
15h 05m
1 stop
SEA
WUH
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
WUH
SEA
15h 39m
1 stop
SEA
WUH
18h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Sat Jul 22 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
WUH
BOS
22h 30m
1 stop
BOS
WUH
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 13 days
ANA
ANA
WUH
LGA
23h 01m
2 stops
LGA
WUH
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Air China
Air China
WUH
JFK
23h 35m
1 stop
JFK
WUH
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
ANA
ANA
WUH
EWR
19h 30m
1 stop
EWR
WUH
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
WUH
JFK
25h 30m
1 stop
JFK
WUH
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 13 days
ANA
ANA
WUH
EWR
19h 30m
1 stop
EWR
WUH
23h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Wuhan
$500
Destination

San Francisco
$610
New York
only $868
only $665
Seattle
$695
Los Angeles
$500
Newark
$593
Boston
$827