Book Avis car rentals at Houston George Bush Intcntl Airport

Houston, TX - George Bush Intcntl
Jun 1 — Jun 8
Same drop-off
Houston, TX - George Bush Intcntl
Wed 6/1
Noon
Wed 6/8
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Houston George Bush Intcntl Airport

Avis
$57/dayEconomy
$58/dayCompact
$59/dayIntermediate
$58/dayStandard
$58/dayFull-size
$123/dayMinivan
$85/dayPremium
$93/dayLuxury
$60/dayIntermediate SUV
$62/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.7 GoodBased on 53 reviews
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.6
Value for money
7.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
12
4
4
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Pros:Quick processCons:Vehicles had problemsReviewed Jun 1 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could have charged me for the vehicle I reserved rather than the one they gave me because of the power outageReviewed May 26 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Dekisha was fast, friendly, polite, and went above and beyond working extra. Our flight was delayed. We didn't get to the rental til 12:30am and she helped get us our reservation. People was still in line and more coming after us. Dekisha is very wonderful and much appreciated she deserves the world.Cons:There is not many people that are truly genuine and Dekisha made everything great!Reviewed May 21 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:The quality of the CAR was excelentCons:The kind of the personnel. They are not friendly with the customerReviewed May 6 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:FlexibilityCons:Dallas returns could be more friendlyReviewed Apr 16 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:Staff was very rude.Reviewed Jul 5 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:As always service is awesome and professional.Cons:Free snacks and drinks???? A clean car is more than enough....Reviewed Nov 19 2019
review fromkayak
7.6
Cons:Pick up process was slow. Drop off at the Waco local airport was pretty bad. The signage at the airport does not point you to the right place.Reviewed Oct 26 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:When I came to pay for the car thay change price 33$ become 100$Reviewed Feb 28 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Excellent experiencePros:Convenient for transportation to and from IAH and Richmond, TX.Cons:NothingReviewed Dec 8 2018
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:Upgraded me due to errors on their end.Cons:The wait at 1am was nearly an hour long with one poor woman working the desk. The amount quoted to me was not the price Avis had on file and it took a bit to sort out the $350 difference. The original car in the lot was a sedan when I had booked an SUV and I had to return to the counter.Reviewed Dec 6 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
An easy rental in HoustonPros:The car was nice and new, brought around to me by a friendly Avis employee.Cons:It took some time waiting on the shuttle bus. And a little extra time waiting to check out upon return. However, I was early for my flight so in this rare case it didn't matter. Friendly Avis staff either way.Reviewed Oct 26 2018
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Houston George Bush Intcntl Airport

17330 Palmetto Pines, Avis car rentals

Address

17330 Palmetto Pines

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 281 443 5800

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Houston George Bush Intcntl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Houston George Bush Intcntl Airport for $91 or less
  • Book your rental car at Houston George Bush Intcntl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Houston George Bush Intcntl Airport are around 19% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Houston George Bush Intcntl Airport