Book Avis car rentals at Nashville Intl Airport

Nashville, TN - Nashville Intl
May 26 — Jun 2
Same drop-off
Nashville, TN - Nashville Intl
Thu 5/26
Noon
Thu 6/2
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Nashville Intl Airport

Avis
$50/dayEconomy
$50/dayCompact
$51/dayIntermediate
$54/dayStandard
$54/dayFull-size
$62/dayPremium
$51/dayPickup truck
$53/dayIntermediate SUV
$53/dayStandard SUV
$53/dayPremium coupe

Reviews

Overall Rating7.5 GoodBased on 43 reviews
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.9
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
5
4
0
4
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Pros:Pick up and drop off we’re easy.Cons:Price was a little high.Reviewed Jul 8 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:priceReviewed Jun 21 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I am really sorry to complain. But this experience was an absolute disasterReviewed Jun 10 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Drop off was easy. The leather seats were nice in the car.Reviewed Jun 1 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was ok, except he downgraded my car without telling me.Cons:Be Honest. And also assign the car that had been reserved or tell me why not. Pickup lot was.too far from the desk to go back for a correction. Plenty of cars were in the lot with no one attending it for me to talk to.Reviewed May 17 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:They wouldn't rent to me even thought I am 30 years old. They told me because I didn't come off a plane that they wouldn't rent me the car that I had reserved for me to go home.Reviewed Mar 28 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The person who processed my rental upon my arrival in Nashville, was very rude, humiliating and treated me and family as if he was better than us. This was my first time renting a car from Avis, and my experience was obnoxious. I would never ever rent from your company again, because I normally rent from Enterprise where am treated with respect and dignity!!! Your company need to train your workers to treat people with respect and dignity, no matter your race, religion or ethnics!!!Cons:Teach your workers to have respect to human, no matter what race you are.... we are all humans!!!Reviewed Aug 25 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:drop off was easy and they made an exception for me given local curfews that are in place. well done avis!Reviewed Jun 2 2020
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Availability and car price was fine.Cons:SUV I rented stank of old cigarette smoke.Reviewed Jul 19 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Quick and easy return!Reviewed Nov 3 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Clean betterCons:There was garbage all over in back seat. Take time to clean out cars better.Reviewed Aug 12 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very nice and helpful.Reviewed Jul 13 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Nashville Intl Airport

1 Terminal Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

1 Terminal Drive

Hours

Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:00
Monday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 615 361 1212

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Nashville Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Nashville Intl Airport for $103 or less
  • Book your rental car at Nashville Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Nashville Intl Airport are around 51% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Nashville Intl Airport