Book Avis car rentals at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport

Toronto, ON, Canada - Pearson Intl
May 31 — Jun 7
Same drop-off
Toronto, ON, Canada - Pearson Intl
Tue 5/31
Noon
Tue 6/7
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport

Avis
$74/dayCompact
$67/dayIntermediate
$76/dayStandard
$68/dayFull-size
$110/dayFull-size SUV
$76/dayPremium
$114/dayLuxury
$138/dayPremium SUV
$69/dayIntermediate SUV
$84/daySupplier choice
$107/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.8 GoodBased on 43 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.9
Value for money
7.5

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
2
1
4
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
3.2
Pros:Staff were friendlyCons:There are tons of hidden fees involved so the price advertised is not right - from premium location surcharge of $40 to all sorts of other hidden fees - I booked my car for $54 and ended up paying $289. The location is also not very easy to find.Reviewed Feb 26 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:the booking system messed me up and it was nightmare to cancel - I havent recieved my tax/booking fee back yet.Cons:no idea.Reviewed Sep 11 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:pick-up reception desk employee drop-off employee speed and ease of process online booking mobile appCons:mobile app registrationReviewed Mar 14 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
OverpricedCons:$1600+ for a 6 day rental is crazy. How much could a Toronto to Montreal drop really be worth. Car also had many areas of damage nobody really looked at, hope they don’t try to nail me for prior damages.Reviewed Aug 21 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Good value and easy.Pros:Was able to pick up in one location and drop off in another. The fees were reasonable. I found it impossible to area he online but quite manageable in person.Reviewed Oct 4 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Fast efficient drop offPros:Very quick throughput, and problem resolution.Cons:Didn't check paperwork, and tried to charge me for gas, even though the note said collected with half a tank! Glad I checked.Reviewed Mar 23 2017
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:The car was cleanCons:Customer service, the guy who waited on us was rude and seemed irritated we were thereReviewed Feb 17 2017
review fromkayak
4.4
small car and not so cleanPros:fast pickup and dropoffCons:smaller car that i've paid dirty no clear info for the dropoffReviewed Sep 12 2016
review fromkayak
4.8
Cons:They ended up charging more in my credit card. I don't even know why, they didn't send a receipt.Reviewed Nov 16 2015
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Toronto Pearson Intl Airport

5990 Airport Road, Avis car rentals

Address

5990 Airport Road

Hours

Wednesday00:00 - 01:0006:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 01:0006:00 - 23:59
Sunday06:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Friday06:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Tuesday00:00 - 01:0006:00 - 23:59
Monday06:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Saturday06:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00

Phone

+1 905 676 1100

Address

626 Dixon Road

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Monday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday07:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 647 777 2847

Address

1590 Matheson Boulevard

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Monday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 289 374 2847

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport for $74 or less
  • Book your rental car at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport are around -119% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport