Find Cheap Flights to Kamloops

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kamloops

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
WestJet
WestJet
SFO
YKA
6h 45m
1 stop
YKA
SFO
6h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Sat Apr 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
YKA
5h 23m
1 stop
YKA
SFO
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 25 days
WestJet
WestJet
LAX
YKA
5h 28m
1 stop
YKA
LAX
25h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 10 days
WestJet
WestJet
SFO
YKA
6h 43m
1 stop
YKA
SFO
6h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1113
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BWI
YKA
7h 29m
nonstop
YKA
BWI
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
WestJet
WestJet
SFO
YKA
6h 43m
1 stop
YKA
SFO
6h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WestJet
WestJet
SFO
YKA
7h 48m
2 stops
YKA
SFO
32h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
YKA
10h 32m
2 stops
YKA
IAD
10h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
YKA
12h 16m
2 stops
YKA
IAD
11h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$434
Baltimore
$1113
Los Angeles
$459
Washington
$724
Destination

Kamloops
$434