Find Cheap Flights to Tonga

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Tonga

Sat 1/20
Sat 1/27
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Tonga

(Round-trip)
Airports
Origin
San Francisco
$1048
only
$1048
Honolulu
$907
only
$907
Los Angeles
$1048
only
$1048
Destination
Nuku'alofa
$907
only
$907
Tue, May 22
HNL
TBU
28h 55m
Thu, Jun 7
TBU
HNL
30h 09m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Jul 19
HNL
TBU
15h 25m
Fri, Aug 3
TBU
HNL
15h 55m
$1079
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 29
HNL
TBU
28h 55m
Tue, Jun 19
TBU
HNL
16h 55m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 22
HNL
TBU
28h 55m
Tue, Jun 5
TBU
HNL
16h 55m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, May 19
SFO
TBU
15h 35m
Mon, May 28
TBU
SFO
33h 20m
$1126
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 10
HNL
TBU
28h 55m
Sat, Apr 14
TBU
HNL
31h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 3
SFO
TBU
29h 45m
Mon, Apr 23
TBU
SFO
41h 28m
$1137
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 29
HNL
TBU
28h 55m
Sat, Jun 30
TBU
HNL
30h 20m
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 2
LAX
TBU
28h 50m
Sat, Jun 30
TBU
LAX
34h 32m
$1141
Trip: 60 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 31
HNL
TBU
17h 10m
Thu, Jun 28
TBU
HNL
30h 09m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 13
SFO
TBU
29h 50m
Tue, Apr 3
TBU
SFO
25h 02m
$1143
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 29
HNL
TBU
28h 55m
Tue, Jul 3
TBU
HNL
16h 55m
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 10
HNL
TBU
28h 55m
Thu, Apr 12
TBU
HNL
32h 30m
$1150
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 31
HNL
TBU
15h 25m
Tue, Jul 3
TBU
HNL
16h 55m
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 20
HNL
TBU
17h 55m
Tue, Mar 27
TBU
HNL
14h 50m
$1175
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Feb 20
HNL
TBU
29h 00m
Fri, Feb 23
TBU
HNL
56h 05m
$1009
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 10
HNL
TBU
28h 55m
Fri, Apr 13
TBU
HNL
15h 55m
$1189
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 17
LAX
TBU
20h 20m
Tue, May 8
TBU
LAX
15h 55m
$1048
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 31
HNL
TBU
34h 05m
Sat, Jun 30
TBU
HNL
30h 20m
$1196
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Apr 19
SFO
TBU
20h 50m
Sat, Jun 2
TBU
SFO
15h 25m
$1048
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.