Find Cheap Flights to Tonga

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
HNL
TBU
15h 25m
2 stops
TBU
HNL
30h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
TBU
36h 45m
2 stops
TBU
HNL
42h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1301
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
TBU
18h 40m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
TBU
41h 25m
2 stops
TBU
HNL
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1071
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
LAX
TBU
20h 20m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
TBU
38h 55m
2 stops
TBU
HNL
44h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1080
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
LAX
TBU
28h 50m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1301
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
TBU
18h 40m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1120
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
TBU
35h 40m
2 stops
TBU
HNL
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1145
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
LAX
TBU
22h 35m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1343
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SFO
TBU
27h 10m
1 stop
TBU
SFO
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1350
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TBU
22h 35m
1 stop
TBU
SFO
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1361
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SFO
TBU
22h 35m
1 stop
TBU
SFO
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1515
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
TBU
26h 25m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1529
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SFO
TBU
50h 25m
2 stops
TBU
SFO
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1410
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SFO
TBU
23h 05m
1 stop
TBU
SFO
21h 46m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1565
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
TBU
49h 25m
2 stops
TBU
LAX
44h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1687
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
TBU
25h 35m
2 stops
TBU
LAX
23h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1840
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
EWR
TBU
26h 47m
2 stops
TBU
EWR
28h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1954
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
EWR
TBU
37h 05m
2 stops
TBU
EWR
34h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$1343
Honolulu
$922
Los Angeles
$1071
Newark
$1840
Destination

Nuku'alofa
$922