Find Cheap Flights to Tonga

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1172
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
HNL
TBU
28h 50m
2 stops
TBU
HNL
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1403
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
TBU
17h 35m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1263
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
LAX
TBU
20h 20m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1263
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
LAX
TBU
28h 50m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1441
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SFO
TBU
27h 10m
1 stop
TBU
SFO
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1263
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
LAX
TBU
21h 35m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1572
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SFO
TBU
41h 15m
2 stops
TBU
SFO
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 14 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 37 days
$1379
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
LAX
TBU
19h 25m
1 stop
TBU
LAX
40h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Thu Dec 28 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1790
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SFO
TBU
16h 05m
1 stop
TBU
SFO
21h 26m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$1441
Honolulu
$1172
Los Angeles
$1263
Destination

Nuku'alofa
$1172