Find Deals on International Flights to Orlando

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Orlando

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
BWI
MCO
2h 18m
nonstop
MCO
BWI
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
MCO
2h 23m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
MCO
2h 23m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
IAD
MCO
2h 14m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 6 2018 Return: Wed Jan 10 2018 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
MCO
2h 19m
nonstop
MCO
DCA
2h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
BWI
MCO
2h 17m
nonstop
MCO
BWI
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
MCO
2h 23m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
MCO
2h 14m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 23 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
MCO
2h 23m
nonstop
MCO
DCA
2h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
MCO
2h 28m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
BWI
MCO
2h 17m
nonstop
MCO
BWI
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
MCO
2h 23m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAD
MCO
2h 15m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 27 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
MCO
2h 19m
nonstop
MCO
DCA
2h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 6 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
MCO
2h 15m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
BWI
MCO
2h 17m
nonstop
MCO
BWI
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
MCO
2h 23m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
IAD
MCO
2h 15m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 28 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
MCO
2h 19m
nonstop
MCO
DCA
2h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 9 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
MCO
2h 15m
nonstop
MCO
IAD
2h 12m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Baltimore
$65
Washington
only $67
only $69
Destination

Orlando
$65
Airlines Airline reviews

282 travelers who booked a flight from Baltimore to Orlando rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.5.

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.2