Book Avis car rentals at Orlando Airport

Orlando, FL - Orlando
May 24 — May 31
Same drop-off
Orlando, FL - Orlando
Tue 5/24
Noon
Tue 5/31
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Orlando Airport

Avis
$56/dayEconomy
$54/dayCompact
$56/dayIntermediate
$60/dayStandard
$60/dayFull-size
$75/dayMinivan
$141/dayFull-size SUV
$61/dayPremium
$63/dayLuxury
$73/dayPremium SUV
$54/dayStandard SUV
$61/dayIntermediate SUV

Pros

"-ff was so easy!"(in 882 reviews)
"The was great"(in 214 reviews)
" rental."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"Check in agent at MCO was rude and lacked skills."(in 163 reviews)
"The was dirty from it's previous rental both in the interior and exterior."(in 1817 reviews)
"First and smelly - had to swap out."(in 73 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.2 GoodBased on 171 reviews
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.5
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.0
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
22
13
20
12
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:Too much waiting time, almost three hours and the car requested was not available,Reviewed Jul 6 2021
review fromcheapflights
6.0
Pros:The drop offCons:Better rateReviewed Jul 4 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Friendly, helpful staff. Easy drop off.Cons:It boils down to this: car was was sub-par. It was a domestic brand with almost 50,000 miles and pretty much beat. I am convinced the Kias, Hyundais, Mazdas, etc are much better rental options.Reviewed Jun 21 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The customer services was goodCons:The price that was displayed on your website was not the price I paid almost triple I felt like it was a bait and switch I had no other choice because it was very late and I needed a carReviewed Jun 10 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:At Drop off have some acknowledgement of early return of vehicleReviewed Jun 3 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Long story. But I’ll never use Avis againReviewed May 28 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Unable to complete reservation at the counter.Reviewed May 18 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff friendlyCons:The line at the counter too slow at 10pm on fridayReviewed May 10 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The staff was friendly.Cons:I did not like the car I was given and waited more the car rental than it took to fly to my destination.Reviewed May 3 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was very goodCons:GPS in vehicle.Reviewed Apr 27 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was very helpful. Drop was easy except for signage around airport.Reviewed Apr 18 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Drop off was very easy and fastCons:Vehicle could have been cleaner at pick upReviewed Apr 17 2021
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Orlando Airport

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B, Avis car rentals

Address

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B

Hours

Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 407 825 3700

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Orlando Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Orlando Airport for $80 or less
  • Book your rental car at Orlando Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Orlando Airport are around -6% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Orlando Airport