Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Liberia (EWR - LIR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Liberia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
28h 56m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
21h 45m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
21h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
22h 59m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
18h 10m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
9h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 25m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
25h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 25m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
43h 10m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 28m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
21h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
23h 23m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
26h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
28h 25m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
21h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
23h 26m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
21h 24m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
21h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 30m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights EWR to LIR on United
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LIR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1876 7:00 am 11:25 am Jan 21 - Mar 4
1442 8:35 am 1:00 pm Jan 17 - Feb 15
1442 8:35 am 1:00 pm Feb 16 - Mar 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$276
Destination

Liberia
$276
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Liberia rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.5.

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
4.5
Food
5.0
Entertainment
3.5