Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Liberia (EWR - LIR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Liberia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018 Return: Fri Feb 2 2018 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 16 2018 Return: Fri Jan 26 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LIR
11h 55m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 23 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
9h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 7 2018 Return: Thu Jan 18 2018 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
30h 38m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
21h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 23 2018 Return: Fri Feb 2 2018 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 19 2018 Return: Mon Jan 22 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LIR
7h 15m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
10h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Thu Feb 1 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
9h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 8 2018 Return: Thu Jan 18 2018 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
7h 48m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
21h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Fri Feb 2 2018 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018 Return: Fri Jan 26 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LIR
7h 10m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 12 2018 Return: Fri Feb 16 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
8h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 21 2018 Return: Mon Jan 29 2018 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
24h 48m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
18h 38m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 29 2018 Return: Wed Feb 7 2018 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018 Return: Fri Jan 26 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LIR
7h 10m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 5 2018 Return: Tue Mar 13 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 25 2018 Return: Mon Feb 5 2018 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
26h 08m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
18h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 12 2018 Return: Wed Feb 14 2018 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 23 2018 Return: Thu Feb 1 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LIR
7h 15m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 6 2018 Return: Tue Mar 13 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 27 2018 Return: Mon Feb 5 2018 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
29h 29m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
18h 59m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights EWR to LIR on United
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LIR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1876 7:00 am 11:25 am Nov 18 - Dec 2
1876 7:00 am 11:25 am Dec 9 - Dec 16
1876 7:00 am 11:25 am Dec 23 - Dec 23
1442 8:35 am 1:00 pm Dec 21 - Jan 4
1442 8:35 am 1:00 pm Dec 20 - Dec 22
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$358
Destination

Liberia
$358