Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Liberia (EWR - LIR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Liberia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Dec 31 2017 Return: Thu Jan 18 2018 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
22h 27m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LIR
18h 18m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
7h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 27m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
23h 16m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
10h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LIR
8h 03m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 8 2017 Return: Sat Dec 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
17h 25m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 33m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
23h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LIR
29h 33m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 39m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
21h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LIR
18h 18m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 27m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
21h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
24h 41m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
27h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
24h 41m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
27h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 25 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
9h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 33m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
12h 05m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
15h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
11h 00m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Sat Jul 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights EWR to LIR on United
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LIR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1442 8:40 am 12:05 pm Jul 1 - Jul 8
1442 8:40 am 12:05 pm Jul 15 - Aug 12
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$352
Destination

Liberia
$352
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Liberia rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.0.

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.6
Comfort
5.2
Food
5.6
Entertainment
4.4