Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Liberia (EWR - LIR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Liberia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Nov 25 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LIR
8h 03m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
7h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
26h 18m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
21h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
15h 20m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
18h 50m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 33m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
24h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 27m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
23h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 27m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
24h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
26h 22m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1009
Select
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
EWR
LIR
23h 18m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
23h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
24h 38m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
23h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
13h 55m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
10h 04m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
14h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
27h 53m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
24h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 26m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
14h 50m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
30h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
18h 08m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
21h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Sat Jul 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 33m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
31h 20m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 17m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights EWR to LIR on United
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LIR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1442 8:40 am 12:05 pm May 20 - Jun 3
1442 8:40 am 12:05 pm Jun 10 - Jun 24
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$346
Destination

Liberia
$346
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Liberia rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.0.

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.6
Comfort
5.2
Food
5.6
Entertainment
4.4