Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Liberia (EWR - LIR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Liberia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 29m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
8h 25m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
23h 23m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
25h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
31h 17m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
15h 04m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
16h 00m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
15h 04m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
25h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 27m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
24h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 27m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
7h 50m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 28m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
24h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
23h 23m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
18h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 27m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
21h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 30m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
29h 41m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
24h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
15h 18m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
21h 24m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
23h 02m
2 stops
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights EWR to LIR on United
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LIR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1876 7:00 am 10:25 am Apr 8 - Apr 29
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 21 - Apr 22
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 13 - Apr 20
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 12 - Apr 19
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 5 - Apr 8
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 4 - Apr 11
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 23 - Apr 23
1442 8:40 am 12:05 pm May 6 - Jun 3
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$347
Destination

Liberia
$347
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Liberia rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.5.

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
4.5
Food
5.0
Entertainment
3.5