Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Liberia (EWR - LIR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Liberia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
24h 26m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 33 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 30m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
16h 15m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
14h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 33m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 30m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 33m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
21h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 30m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
8h 25m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
9h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
15h 18m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
8h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 29m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 19 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
19h 22m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
25h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LIR
9h 10m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 25m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
25h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 25m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
21h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 51m
2 stops
LIR
EWR
24h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
20h 21m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
19h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
LIR
5h 25m
nonstop
LIR
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
LIR
22h 16m
1 stop
LIR
EWR
21h 51m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights EWR to LIR on United
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LIR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1876 7:00 am 10:25 am Apr 8 - Apr 29
1876 7:00 am 10:25 am Mar 25 - Apr 1
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 23 - Apr 23
1442 8:35 am 12:00 pm Mar 20 - Mar 30
1442 8:35 am 12:00 pm Mar 26 - Mar 31
1442 8:35 am 12:00 pm Apr 2 - Apr 3
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 4 - Apr 11
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 5 - Apr 8
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 12 - Apr 19
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 13 - Apr 20
1442 8:35 am 12:05 pm Apr 21 - Apr 22
1109 5:30 pm 8:55 pm Mar 25 - Apr 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$347
Destination

Liberia
$347
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Liberia rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.5.

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
4.5
Food
5.0
Entertainment
3.5