Book Avis car rentals in Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM
Jun 1 — Jun 8
Same drop-off
Albuquerque, NM
Wed 6/1
Noon
Wed 6/8
Noon

Avis car rental prices in Albuquerque

$53/dayEconomy
$50/dayCompact
$58/dayIntermediate
$58/dayStandard
$58/dayFull-size
$73/dayLuxury
$90/dayConvertible
$137/dayPremium SUV
$62/dayIntermediate SUV
$65/dayStandard SUV

Reviews for Avis in Albuquerque

Overall Rating7.8 GoodBased on 81 reviews
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.1
Overall
7.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.5
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
18
5
5
5
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:Good staff, at both ends.Cons:Would have been nice to know the car was not being picked up at the airport. We had to Uber to the hotel and they had limited hours. Also I wanted the rental to be a drop off in Dallas. It didn't get done that way.Reviewed Jun 28 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could have had the car that I reserved. They gave car to someone else and we were stranded.Reviewed Jun 12 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:I ended up liking the pickup truck I was given instead of the sedan I reserved.Cons:The pick up process was tedious, had to wait to get to the (singular) representative. Had to wait (late in the evening) to get rented vehicle!Reviewed Jun 12 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff at pickup and dropoff were courteous and quick - the whole process was simple.Cons:Having a sign in the hotel lobby to point out the counter location, which is down a long, dark hallway.Reviewed Jun 6 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:ths atff wasReviewed May 21 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Efficient office, no hard sell, clean car, ready when I needed it.Cons:Nothing, this was a great rental experience.Reviewed May 18 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:We reserved the car on one credit card and wanted to pay with another, a concept too difficult for the counter person to understand (on pickup). We got it resolved at drop off. LOVED the car (Ford Mustang convertible).Reviewed May 16 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Price, staff and ease of pickup and drop off of rental vehicle.Cons:Nothing.Reviewed May 10 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I wish Avis was open to rent a car to us!! Thankfully National had one car left for us and it was a luxury SUV for a couple of hundred of dollars cheaper! Thank you National!!Reviewed Mar 23 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:OkCons:Clean your vehicles, I never drove a dirty rental before very disappointed...Reviewed Mar 22 2021
review fromkayak
2.8
Pros:PriceReviewed Oct 6 2020
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:Hotel rental staff not very helpful or professional but airport staff was very good.Cons:The car was not available at the location specified, I had to travel to another location to pick up the vehicle. I was told they did not have the Chrysler in their fleet anymore, then one magically showed up.Reviewed Jul 13 2020
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Albuquerque?

4770 Montgomery Blvd Ne C113, Avis car rentals

Address

4770 Montgomery Blvd Ne C113

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 830 2803

Address

3400 University Boulevard Se

Hours

Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Monday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 505 842 4080

Address

1901 University Blvd Northeast

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 884 6807

Address

9501 Coors Blvd Nw

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 792 4460

Address

6921 Pan American Freeway

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 344 9133

Good to know

Most popular location

1901 University Blvd Northeast

Most popular car type

Mini

Average price

$89/day

Good deal

$71/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Albuquerque

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Albuquerque for $71 or less
  • Mini rental cars from Avis in Albuquerque are around 24% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Albuquerque