Book Avis car rentals at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport

Las Vegas, NV - Harry Reid Intl
May 23 — May 30
Same drop-off
Las Vegas, NV - Harry Reid Intl
Mon 5/23
Noon
Mon 5/30
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport

Avis
$61/dayEconomy
$69/dayCompact
$67/dayIntermediate
$70/dayStandard
$70/dayFull-size
$126/dayMinivan
$78/dayPremium
$115/dayConvertible
$69/dayIntermediate SUV
$76/dayPremium coupe
$104/dayStandard SUV

Pros

"The was very nice"(in 1870 reviews)
"Friendly and line moved fast"(in 779 reviews)
"My final choice of "(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"The ."(in 1763 reviews)
"Entire apx45 minutes, ugg!"(in 190 reviews)
"It was a smokers ."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.4 GoodBased on 185 reviews
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.3
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
30
11
10
21
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Excellent.Cons:The line was unacceptable. I wanted 45 mins in a bus line at the airport and another 35 mins in Avis line. Outrageous.Reviewed Jun 8 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Had to wait an hour in line to pick up my vehicle even with a reservationReviewed Jun 7 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Kayak quoted me $465 for the car rental. Ended up paying $521. Not a huge increase given the shortage of cars but disappointingReviewed Jun 1 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The drop off was fast and easyCons:The price for the rental was horrible. When I aeiived to get my rental I was informed that the size of my selection was too small for my party size. In order to get a larger vehicle, an upgrade I have to pay $40 per day more. While this is common practice, after doing a price comparison I found that the tots price ended up being almost $700 more than any other company for the same class vehicle. This is the first time this has ever happened. Then to add insult into injury, we found that the vehicle was significantly damaged. Almost as if it was the last car on the lot. It was almost midnight and my family and I were extremely tiered and didn’t notice the damage until the next day. After I payed for the vehicle including deposit. I didn’t have enough money to wait for a refund and rent another vehicle. I feel completely played.Reviewed May 23 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The car was nice.Cons:It took almost 3 hours to pick up the rental. And when I dropped it off I was told I would get an email receipt, that I still have yet to get.Reviewed May 17 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:No the manager was turning people away that had reservations if your not going to stay open for those late flights don't rent cars I will never use A is againCons:I don't recommend Arizona periodReviewed Apr 27 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:No waiting to pick up car. Great customer service.Reviewed Apr 20 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Amazing staffReviewed Apr 10 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Yes, very easyCons:NoneReviewed Apr 8 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Check out system is complete disaster. Stood in line for two hours and it wasn’t even busy. If I could give less than zero I would. A car is a car asking if it’s clean is just a basic. They can’t process a reservation with any sort of efficiencyReviewed Apr 4 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff was friendly drop off was fast and easyCons:Didn’t enjoy standing in line for 45 minutes to see an agent, it’s like renting a car 20 years agoReviewed Mar 24 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The pick up experience was aweful . There was a line with approximately 30 people waiting and only 2 clerks. There were no signs with instructions. Avis was the only company with a long line waiting. It was a nightmare ! I waited over an hour just to reach an agent.Cons:More agents and less wait time.Reviewed Mar 24 2021
review fromcheapflights

Avis car rentals near Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport

3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Avis car rentals

Address

3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 632 6132

Address

3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 730 5988

Address

3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 891 3012

Address

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 597 7490

Address

3790 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 740 6415

Address

7135 Gilespie Street

Hours

Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 702 531 1500

Address

3770 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 730 7974

Address

3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 590 9560

Address

3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 693 8838

Address

3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 791 7425

Address

2880 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 691 5868

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport for $84 or less
  • Book your rental car at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Premium rental cars from Avis at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport are around 99% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport